Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Good choice

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Considering Moldova does not have a huge tourism business, I found this hotel quite perfect for my three night stay. There is a restaurant and bar with decent food and drinks and good prices on site. There's a great outdoor terrace where you can dine and/or have drinks. My room, number 502, was enormous and made orderly and cleaned every day. ( The elevator only goes to floor four.) Everyone was quite helpful and eager to please. Not everyone spoke English, but they were always accommodating and were knowledgeable and helpful. The area is safe and nearby are several sites to enjoy in a walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. All the best!!!
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Great comfort and value.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great value hotel. Good breakfast, nice pool and patio facilities, about a 15-20 minute walk to the center of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you very much for good review!!! All the best!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice hotel close to the city center, big rooms, breakfast ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Radion Buga, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for good review !!! All the best!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good place.

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Very nice staff. Clean. Good location for us. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review.
5 out of 5
by omer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Welcoming, friendly and couldn't have been more helpful.
Location: Seemed very central but there wasn't much time for sightseeing.
Went for a wedding - needed lots of help with language and places to find things. The staff were very helpful and accommodating to a large group.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отличный отель на контрасте с унылым Кишиневом

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Хороший и симпатичный отель. Большие уютные номера. Приветливый и исполнительный персонал. Выезжали по делам рано утром и попросили ланч бокс с собой. Поинтересовались, что мы хотим в ланч-бокс и утором напоили отличным кофе! Отель рекомендую.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Спасибо большое. Приезжаете к нам еще, будем рады!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much!!!!!
4 out of 5
by ileana anca from SUISSE

PROBLEMES DE RESERVATION

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
arrivée sur place pas de réservation reçu par l hôte hôtels.COM. résolu sur place la situation mais reçu une suite junior a la place de la suite DE luxe réservée mais le prix descendu de 10 euRO.Heureusement je parle la langue de ce pays]je précise que c est la 2 ieme fois que ma réservation chez hôtels.com est introuvable, l autre fois c étais a Paris,suis déçue