Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Comfortable overnight stay on a business trip. Quiet room facilitated a good reat after a long drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Rebecca , Hotel Management
Thank you for yor review of the Bulls Head, we are so pleased that yo enjoyed your stay with us. Many Thanks
5 out of 5
by David L

two nights in

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Buisiness, easy to find and very suitable for my needs. Not got 24 hour desk but stayed open later than advertised because I was going to be late.
5 out of 5
by Steph

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, spacious room, excellent food at dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Simon

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived just after 11pm and left at 6am - check in was quick and I just left my key when I left. Room was nicely decorated with air conditioning and a modern appearance. Staff friendly but then I didn't see much of them!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for your review, i am pleased you enjoyed your stay, and that the staff were friendly. Rebecca
5 out of 5
by Vicky

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback Rebecca
5 out of 5
by Rosanna

A lovely place to stay

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly, made us feel very welcome. The room was lovely and warm. The bed was enormous and had super high quality sheets. Breakfast was wonderful. The area was lovely for walking around, and had an excellent parade of shops, cafes and restaurants. Plus we were so close to the centre of London.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the breakfast and beds were to yor liking. It is great that you had the oppertunity to explore Chislehurst and Cental London. Many Thanks Rebecca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Great evening meal and breakfast, perfect.
Cons: No parking spaces in car park and bedroom a bit noisy in the morning due to cleaners cupboard next to room and air conditioning units outside window.
Overnight stay to have a meal with relatives. Busy pub with accommodation however no noise from pub in bedroom and slept well until woken by air condition units. However will use again due to staff and restaurant but will try to get a different room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Reception Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, i am sorry to hear that the car park was full when you arrived and that you were disturbed by the air conditioning units. I am however pleased that you enjoyed your stay overall. Please call directly to make any special requirments when booking. Many Thanks Rebecc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
A delightful hotel, a bit of something for everyone. Friendly helpful staff. Hotel easy to find coming from M25 (Junction 3).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torquay

right in the heart of chistlehurst

Posted Feb 25, 2017
stayed before so i knew what to expect and it didn't disappoint plenty os staff for such a small hotel first rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had a twin room the beds were uncortable and small, the electrics in the room were faulty, the sink would not drain.