Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect for short stay.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Great evening meal and breakfast, perfect.
Cons: No parking spaces in car park and bedroom a bit noisy in the morning due to cleaners cupboard next to room and air conditioning units outside window.
Overnight stay to have a meal with relatives. Busy pub with accommodation however no noise from pub in bedroom and slept well until woken by air condition units. However will use again due to staff and restaurant but will try to get a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
A delightful hotel, a bit of something for everyone. Friendly helpful staff. Hotel easy to find coming from M25 (Junction 3).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torquay

right in the heart of chistlehurst

Posted Feb 25, 2017
stayed before so i knew what to expect and it didn't disappoint plenty os staff for such a small hotel first rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had a twin room the beds were uncortable and small, the electrics in the room were faulty, the sink would not drain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly Staff, good service, great food and comfortable room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel in Chislehurst .

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Central location. Friendly staff. Good choices, and high quality breakfast. Loud music until late at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good B&B pub

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Bull's Head is a popular pub b&b in South East London. When I arrived at about 5pm the place was packed with plenty of patrons. I had trouble finding a parking space in the hotel carpark. The hotel is on a busy road. Fotunately the room was well sound proofed so that I could not hear any traffic noise nor any noise from the raucous bar patrons downstairs. The room was on the small side however the bathroom was good and spacious. The breakfast was good. There is no elevator. One problem was that I booked a table for dinner but when I arrived they had no record of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Pub Hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money for the area.
1 out of 5
by Christine from Wye

Very disappointing

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy until midnight then woken again at 5 by cleaner vacuuming, crashing around and clearly makes a lot of noise without much effect as the spider in the corner of my bathroom had clearly met his demise some months previously. Food ok but will not be going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
very nice hotel and service, very busy and lively pub but even at night time you cant really hear the noise for below