Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place to stay for the Mil Polleras's Parade

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
It was a great experience, as the staff went above and beyond our expectations to help us have a pleasant stay and solve certain logistic issues we had. I cannot thank enough to Marianela (Who coordinated my transfers and my additional room on one of the busiest weekends of the region), Milagros (Who coordinated my makeup and some other things at the hotel ) and all the very gentle and helpful staff of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Best hotel in Chitre

Posted May 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Not near the center of town but I had bad experience with hotels there. I think this is easily the best hotel in Chitre but it is a little difficult to find....should provide better directions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

The facilities are not in good condition.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Just the Lake.
Cons: The maintenance
Location: Good location
The facilities are not in good condition, possibly due to lack of maintenance. The air conditioning in my room did not work, they moved me to room and at midnight stopped cooling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The receptionist he was so nice, he has super busy, but always with a smile and patient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The guy of the reception, he was super busy in the check in, but he was so kind,patient and always with a smile.
Cons: The bathroom need to be more modern.
The staff were excellent. The only thing that I have to mention that there is no privacy in the rooms, you always hear what other are talking, using the bathroom, etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Air Conditioner noise all night.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
You can smell the dust as soon you opened the room and the air conditioner never cooled the room and made noise all time, therefore I could not sleep :(
4 out of 5
by Greg from New Iberia, Louisiana USA

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Electricity did go out but only for a short period and then came back on. Food in restaurant was good both for dinner and breakfast. It is open air, so can get a little hot while eating. Its right off the main highway and has easy access.
4 out of 5
by patrick o.

disapointing

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on CheapTickets
outdoor amenities very good but rooms are disaponting,wifi nearly not working and dark bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Private hotel near everything but no amenities

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Have a nice room, it needs to improve pool amenities, security of people who get in the hotel and they need first aid assistant. Good for sleep and breakfast no more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Room wasn't ready at 3pm for check in.... u can hear if someone take a shower in the next room...