Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with a good view

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Secluded and calmness
Location: Just scenic views
Very slow internet connection. I couldn't even check my emails and check the maps on my phone to go around. i had to use my cellular data.
5 out of 5
by Dillon

The perfect spot in Yanque Peru.

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
The colca lodge was a fantastic value in the heart of the canyon del colca. The room was perfect and the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Me and my fiancé had a wonderful time here.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great price, amazing view, comfortable rooms. We love it.
5 out of 5
by Sean from NJ

Great deal, great service

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, manager Christoffer was amazing and helped us with everything we needed throughout our stay. Great choice in Aguas Calientes with detail to service often overlooked in Peru.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel, fantastic location

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, perfect for a relax stay at this wonderful village. You can do a small hike to see the ruins in the canyon and then stop for a hot springs pool. The rooms was really clean, with amazing view of the canyon. It's the best hotel we have stayed during our road trip in Peru.
5 out of 5
by Casper from Paris

Amazing location over the canyon

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, really clean and comfort. Fantastic location: rooms with view over the canyon
5 out of 5
by Carol from Florida,Usa

very nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels
We were only there 1 night but really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by Neil scott from Oxford

Ecco inn Yanque

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels
The rooms were very comfortable and the staff helpful
5 out of 5
by Lucie Bellemare

Exceptionnel site and beautifull lodge

Posted Sep 14, 2012 on Hotels
Famous stay and we Will suggest this hotel to anybody Want know a spécial and different kind or stay. Spécial thanks to personnal of thé hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dijon

Un cadre idyllique, mais...

Posted Aug 2, 2016
L'hôtel est idéalement placé à Yanque. Toutes ses chambres offrent une magnifique vue sur le rio Colca et les terrasses agricoles qui font la beauté du canyon. Il est même prévu une petite avancée vitrée pour pouvoir profiter encore mieux du spectacle. Au matin, vous aurez peut-être la visite des lamas de l'hôtel qui se promènent dans l'établissement. Le hic, c'est que le reste ne suit pas. Pas de mini-bar, pas de connexion wifi pour pouvoir profiter de la chambre. La connexion wifi annoncée à la réception est hypothétique et prise d'assaut. Les espaces communs sont petits : ils se limitent en fait à la salle de restauration. Celle-ci est d'ailleurs vite pleine au petit-déjeuner et au dîner.