Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
1.7 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bernardo from Zapopan, Jalisco, México

De miedo

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Parece hotel de terror
2 out of 5
by YILMAZ RAGIP from Turkey

Easy Star for Economy Budget

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
We were know about this hotel from our previous staying. We didnt expect much as hotel. Only the Price was important for us and it was reasonable prices. As we dont expect much from the hotel. It was satisfactury for us. And if you have car and looking for a cheap bed to spend night. Its the place. But if you are searching some services from the hotel and if you dont care about the budget then its not your type of hotel that you looking for. Cheap & Clean and Reasonable hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Location and its a Hostel not a Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Poor location; Hotel is not reachable easily and more over the name is not dispayed. Seems like an old extension part for Top Hotel (same building) which actually looks like a hotel. This one is like a hostel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dorte from Aalborg; Danmark

Utilfredsstillende

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Navnet på hotellet på hotels.com og virkeligheden stemte ikke overens!! Alt var meget meget gammel og utrolig slidt!!! Var glade for vi kun skulle sove der en nat. Og kommer der ikke igen!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Utiltagende

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Vi syntes hotellet var meget utiltagende. Og tog derfor videre uden overnatning.
1 out of 5
by Henrik Pedersen from Albertslund

Slidt hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Vi havde bestilt på på top hotel men kom over på dette hotel. Jeg har skrevet en klage, så jeg kommentere ikke mere her.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Oorspronkelijk vrij luxe hotel, is echter duidelijk op zijn retour. Eenvoudige kamer, goed ontbijt en waar voor je geld.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst hotel.

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
this hotel was TERRIBLE. The hotel has no signs and is actually part of a hotel called "TOP", the rooms are filthy, there are no curtains, the beds are made out of sofa cushions. This was by far the worst hotel i've stayed at in a long time, I could have found a hostel for a way better price and had a better experience.