Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Quite resort

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Great hotel if you want to be away from it all. On a private beach, so you don't get hassled. Would recommend upgrading to the one bedroom pool villa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Resort

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Amazing resort. Very friendly staff. Great food. Amazing view and quiet beach. If u want to rent motorbike, they take of it for you. Would stay again for sure. 10 min taxi ride to Fisherman’s village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NI

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Lovely hotel, outstanding landscaping, pool area, spa, restaurant with exceptional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yoga class was fantastic

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I do not know why the hotel do not promote the Pilates/Yoga class. No other guest showed. A pity for the teacher but for us perfect. So we had privat lessons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Nice staffs Large Room Very Comfortable with a large private swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best I've stayed in

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Beautiful resort, has everything you could want, on the beach, staff are great, highly recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We booked this hotel considering the reputation of Outrigger but were disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Overpriced and a bit run down

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This hotel is in some need of work. The towels and curtains had what appeared to be blood stains ( no idea). The pool has some green stuff growing on the tile at the water line. The deck was pretty beaten up with quick fix repairs. The ceiling leaked in the bathroom. The beach looked pretty nice but on closer inspection the sand was very corse and not nice to walk on and although the beach immediately in front of the hotel was free of trash the beach beginning just next to it was rife with trash. There was also what looked to be a large trash dump just next to the hotel that was very visible from the hotel beach. There are also two drainage flows right through the beach from the hotel which were somewhat disconcerting. Hotel staff seemed overwhelmed. I got used to asking for everything twice. I think the large number of children running around everywhere were keeping their hands full. This place is too over priced and rundown. You might want to look around for something else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location, staff and rooms!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Wotif
Cannot think of one thing that was bad about our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Private getaway

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Was there for a 4 nights stay. Friendly and attentive staff. I was surpirsed with a birthday cake on my birthday, didn't expect that totally