Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

พนักงานเป็นมิตรมากค่ะ

Posted Sep 26, 2015
โดยรวมถือว่าใช้ได้ในราคาขนาดนี้ แต่อยากให้ดูแลความสะอาดและเก็บความเรียบร้อยของวิลล่าให้รอบคอบมากกว่านี้ก่อนแขกเช็คอินค่ะ พนักงานสุภาพ ยามรักษาความปลอดภัยทำงานขยันมากค่ะ
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria Egypt

Nice but I had to leave hotel one day earlier

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I had to move to another hotel and leave the hotel cause the huge number of terrible insect inside the room terrifying us and my wife who never been familiar with this kind of insect spending the whole night moving around. No housekeeping at night shift to help and duty manager did nothing to help too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sudney

Nice and privet

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Great spot but need s bike that was ready and waiting for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chai from hong kong

not bad for such pricing

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
must need to rent ur own car if you stay in this resort, swimming pool need to upgrade , looks kind of old, hotel staff are super nice and helpful ! rooms are nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane from Phuket

Blows your mind!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find by car and gps, otherwise not and the sign is very small so it's easy to miss it. Amazing that you can park your car in your own villa. Cheapest price I have ever seen for a private villa, worth what you pay for. Very beautiful it blows your mind away, we wished it was our very own place. There is room service but the food is only Thai and Halal, I wish there were more options for foreigners. There is a kitchen with all sorts of cooking tools, like pans, cutting board and etc., The only inconvenience we had is the water, we were in a middle of a shower at night and the water had stopped running until the morning, luckily I had filled the tub a bit. We couldn't contact reception as they close at 9pm, not a good experience. Apart from that we had an awesome time and one day wish to have a house just like this, we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manreet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 한국

아늑한 공간

Posted Feb 21, 2015
투룸풀빌라을 이용하였는데 생각보다 공간도 넓고 깨끗한 객실에 직원도 친절하였습니다.체크인을 2시에 하고 다음날 조식을 이용하지 못한다고 하자 그시간에 직원2분이 와서 조식대신 아메리칸 스타일 아침식사를 차려주셔서 감동이었구요~강추합니다^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and nice

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The villa is really beautiful. However, families with young toddlers have to be extra careful because the mini swimming pool is just right beside the bedrooms. Keep the balcony doors closed and locked at all times!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
The service and the staff is very good, but the facilities is average as the room toilet shower is not functioning and the pool is not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by M Kiaha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels