Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Richard

A very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night whilst travelling on my bike from the south to Cherbourg. Beautiful little town, parked right outside the hotel with no problems. Room was clean and tidy with everything you may need. The breakfast was quite limited in choice but plenty there. The staff were fantastic as my French is n'est pas tres bon! The young lady on checkout was extremely helpful and spoke better English than me! ;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review on Expedia. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here. Also, a special thanks for your kind word about the staff. I do remember you as a great guest ! We hope to see you again in our establishment & we wish you a safe trip ! Kind regards, Best Western team
5 out of 5
by blackbird12 from UK

Great Location and very comfortable

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is well located and close to the town square with a variaty of restaurents within walking distance. The rooms were very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by W. Morgan

Friendly family hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel was not where I expected - i.e. on a high street, but the staff were very friendly and the rooms quite unusual but minimalist cool!! Free garage parking on request (bit of a squeeze for large vehicles) which was nice. Bottom line, very good value and would strongly recommend for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centre ville, très calme

Posted Sep 28, 2017
L'hotel est très bien situé en centre ville, près de nombreux restaurants. L'accueil est agréable, l'hotel accueillant. La chambre était très confortable, très propre et très calme. Nous n'avons entendu aucun bruit. Il y a la possibilité de mettre sa voiture au garage couvert (attention payant 9 euros) et nous avons pu brancher et recharger notre voiture éléctrique. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est très copieux peut-être un peu cher (14 euros). Nous recommendons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Julie, superviseur réception, Hotel Management
Bonjour Madame, Monsieur, Un grand merci pour ce commentaire & cette belle note ! Nous sommes ravis que la situation en plein centre ville de Cholet vous ait plu ainsi que le confort & la qualité de nos chambres. Nous vous remercions également pour votre petit mot concernant notre accueil. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau, Bien cordialement, L’Équipe du Best Western Hôtel San Benedetto
5 out of 5
by CLAUDE

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Bonjour Claude ! Merci beaucoup pour notre note parfaite ! Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit agréablement bien passé au sein de notre établissement. Bien cordialement Claude, L’Équipe du Best Western Hôtel San Benedetto
4 out of 5
by Antoine

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Mille mercis pour votre avis qui nous est précieux ! Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié de cette manière notre établissement. Au plaisir de vous revoir au sein de notre hôtel, Bien cordialement, L'Equipe du Best Western Hôtel San Benedetto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017
Nous vous remercions d'avoir consacré un moment pour nous donner votre avis très positif ! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour au sein de notre hôtel. Au plaisir de vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour ! Bien cordialement, L’Équipe du Best Western Hôtel San Benedetto
5 out of 5
by Serge

très bien placé et confrortable

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
accueil charmant . top
5 out of 5
by Serge

Hotel bien placé

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
accueil parfait hotel très bine placé et très bon conseil pour le restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel parfait

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Accueil chaleureux pour cet hôtel plein centre avec chambre spacieuse et confortable