Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Craig from Hampden

Only one night, wish it was more

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for only one night, but this place is an immaculate gem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect place in Cholula

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is the perfect place to stay in Puebla/Cholula. Cholula historic center is much more manageable than that of Puebla (the latter has been somewhat going to seed lately, as the wealthier poblanos have been abandoning it if favor of parks and shopping malls on the outskirts). And Estrella de Belem is the best place in Cholula: tiny boutique hotel, with beautiful decor, comfortable rooms, great service and, to crown it all, a swimming pool with an incredible view of the largest piramide in the Americas. Highly advisable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JSC

Ideal para mi convención

Posted Mar 26, 2016
El hotel lo seleccione pues tuve una convención cercana y cumplió perfectamente mis necesidades y expectativas. Solo fui por una noche.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toluca

Muy céntrico y atención personalizada

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: La atención y la comida son excelentes
Cons: La limpieza de la habitación debería ser más profunda.
Location: Visitamos el centro y el tranvía turístico de Cholula que está a solo un par de cuadras.
Bonita remodelación. El desayuno delicioso y muy bien presentado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great mini-holiday

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed overnight with my husband and 2 teens and had plenty of room. Breakfast was delicious but you need to order it the night before. The location is very central. Nice ambiance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, ampliamente recomendado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buena atencion

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: habitación amplia
Muy relajado y sin ruido muy recomendable, la atención es buena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Todo bien la habitacion desayuno excelente Solo tuve un problem importante, los señor es del valet parking del hotel me robaron una television chiquita que tenia con la llave del coche
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo in centro

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Albergo ottimo.colazione excellent. Solo un problema grave da segnala re. I signori del valet parking del hotel mi hanno rubato il porta chiavi! !!
5 out of 5
by Claudia Andrea from Playa del carmen

Excelente

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Increíble, esta divino y su comida es deliciosa el servicio y atención de su personal es excelente Lo recomiendo ... excelente ubicación