Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dentro de la zona arqueologica

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: Su arquitectura, el espacio arqueológico donde está acentado.
Cons: La comodidad de las camas, nos tocaron camas con bases improvisadas de madera
Location: El templo ceremonial prehispánico
El hotel tiene una bonita alberca, buenos desayunos. Frente a la pirámide de Cholula. Lejano del centro de San Pedro Cholula.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cholula

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fue muy bueno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queretaro

HOTEL REGULAR. LO SALVA SU COCINA Y BUEN SERVICIO

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Muy regular, sus instalaciones incomodas y ruinosas, su cocina correcta y su personal muy atento. Su ubicación muy buena para visitar lo único interesante de Cholula: Su zona arqueológica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Beatiful hotel, near the main pyramid

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The decoration. Rooms are clean, and beautiful.
Cons: Wifi in all rooms, at the moment is available only in the lobby.
Location: You can go to the main pyramid by walking, about 10 minutes max. Can also walk to downtown. Puebla is 30 minutes away by car.
We greatly enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Hotel is in very condition, rooms are spacious, nice, comfortable and clean. The buffet breakfast was fantastic, lots of variety of food. We will definetiley go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miguel Ángel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bonne pioche

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très correct, agreabl, bien placé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good, simple but good. No luxury but very mexican style.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judith from México, D.F.

No me gustó la cama matrimonial pegada a la pared

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
No me gustó la cama matrimonial pegada a la pared Dejan Servicio para 2 personas y desde el ingreso informamos que eran 3 (toallas, Shampoo, jabones, etc) Ruidoso por la mañana
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abel from Mexico DF

Hotel Regular

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
La habitacion es muy fria y el calefactor no fucniona correctamente, se escucha mucho ruido en el pasillo y la cama estaba pegada a una pared lo que la hace incomoda. La regadera no tenia puerta solo una cortina. No vale lo que cuesta la habitacion.