Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

para ser tan barato y en china bien

Posted Jul 16, 2015
es barato y minimamente es confortable no esta sucio pero china es china y si no quieres gastar mucho es una opcion
4 out of 5
by Sean from GB

Excellent Price - No WiFi

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and tidy with excellently priced rooms that are air-conditioned. Just a 10 minute walk from the nearest monorail station, so very easy to get around the city. 5 minutes walk from a bank, small supermarket and internet cafe. Hotel is advertised as having WiFi, but this is not the case and staff stated they have never offered this. Tried the breakfast once and it was a good yet simple Chinese-style offering, but with so many food options in Chongqing we did not use again. Would definitely book this hotel again and recommend if you are looking for a decent 3 star hotel
1 out of 5
by k c from singapore

paid for 6 days but checked out after one night

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: boring and too far from everything
paid for 6 days/nights however must say that i was so disappointed that i checked-out after staying a night. the hotel is in an out lying area with no activities at all. there is no proper car park and the vicinity is like a rubbish dump. will never stay in that area again. jiang bei is much better and the hotels are just as cheap if not cheaper.never again
1 out of 5
by k c from singapore

paid for 6 days but checked out after one night

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: boring and too far from everything
paid for 6 days/nights however must say that i was so disappointed that i checked-out after staying a night. the hotel is in an out lying area with no activities at all. there is no proper car park and the vicinity is like a rubbish dump. will never stay in that area again. jiang bei is much better and the hotels are just as cheap if not cheaper.never again
3 out of 5
by Obie from Norway

Good price

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Ok for the price.
Location: 300m underlit walk from the metro. 2000m to the Zoo.
Friendly, but English was so so. Not very soundproof doors to the corridor.
4 out of 5
by Bo from ?

Ok

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Billigt och bra. inte mycket att klaga på och inte mycket att berömma.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt ophold

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
Dejligt værelse. 2 store senge. Tæt på lokale resturanter (aftensmad og morgenmad).
3 out of 5
by Jan E

Good budget choice

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
I liked the bathroom and that it was Internet on the room (however a bit slow). The breakfast however was nothing like an european breakfast (no bread, no coffe, no fruit) so I only ate it once. There was about 2 km walking to the nearest Monorail-station (and with monorail you can get to many tourists spots in the city). Near the Monorail-station there also was a shopping mall (Holy Mall) with KFC, Cafe´s, a japanese restaurant with english menu, grocery stores and more. I was looking for a cheap hotel and for the price this hotel was to my satisfation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels
服務員的工作水準高, 但酒店配套不足, 加上周圍環境不清潔, 與同類的酒店比較, 略欠競爭力