Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Ideal location, at the exchange of two main skyrail lines. Great service as always.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Australia

Getting old

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: The location was not that good as there was not much around without using the Subway or Taxi
Very noisy due to the traffic and horns. The hotel was very clean and well maintained but it is starting to date
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in the region.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Obviously this hotel have the best rooms in the area. Very nice decorated big space room. Good access to pedestrian walk. A lot of shopping malls and restaurants are just within few steps away. Except for the connectivity spoeed of free wifi oprvided, we have nothing esle to complain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotpot

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was our splurge, so we enjoyed it. Make sure you try the great hotpot restaurant only a block away. (Chongqing is the hotpot capital of China).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

i will choose the hotel again if i visit this city

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: the swimming pool and gym facilities are amazing.
Cons: add more receptionists as they are too busy.
Location: location is perfect if you want to know the old chongqing.
carpet is very old but it is mached with the price. anyway, it is not bother me too much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Good hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Had a great stay at this hotel. The location was good, the hotel was very clean and the room had a great view. The breakfast was excellent. The carpet in my room seemed a bit old, but clean. Overall great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016 on Wotif
close to train station. Limited shopping near the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A satisfying stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Hilton for 4 nights and were very happy. We like this hotel and its location. Friendly staff and good service. Busy during the day but quiet at night. Walking distance to many historic sites. A very short walk to Rail Line 3, which goes to airport directly. Only 2-3 stops to the CBD Jiefangbei by the light rail. Like to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by israel tal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels