Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

手堅いビジネスホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
中国の錦江之星チェーンのひとつなので、手堅いビジネスホテルみたいな感じでですね。立地は、軌道鐵道の楊家坪駅からは徒歩10分、謝家湾駅から歩いても15分です。謝家湾駅から歩くと向かって左側が新設の大ショッピングセンターになっています。また、lawsonもあります。(ホテルは右側には。)ホテルの近くには大手コンビニはありませんが、小さいコンビニは結構あるので、飲み物を買う程度であれば不自由はありませんでした。ホテルははっきり言って、外観はボロですが、中はきちんとしてます。部屋も広く、シャワーが固定式でないのが、好感持てました。一通りのアメニティも付いてこのお値段ですから十分だと思いました。また、ここだけに限らないですが、安いホテル泊まると最近はデポジット料金がないです。ここまでが良い点です。逆に悪い点は、外の音がうるさいこと。騒音に弱い方はお勧めしないです。個人的にはまた泊まっても問題ないです、
5 out of 5
by tetsuro from 日本 千葉

火鍋地獄

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
軌道駅まで15分ですが、スロレスは感じません。 途中にレストラン、お店も沢山あり楽しみながら歩けます。3泊しましたが毎日部屋の清掃もあり満足です、中国で同程度の価格ホテルでは珍しいかも。 重慶名物料理の火鍋屋と小面屋もすぐそば沢山ありました。
3 out of 5
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

モノレールへのアクセスが良い

Posted Sep 30, 2015
ホテルの立地は下町だがすぐ近くにショッピング街がありモノレール駅へのアクセスもよい。部屋も広くてきれいだが、強いて言えばシャワールームの目地の汚れが気になる。1泊1人でデポジット100元。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、愛媛県

楊家坪のリーズナブルホテル

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: 楊家坪のロケーションとホテル経営の安定感。
Location: 楊家坪駅からどこに行くにも地下鉄で便利。磁気口まで1時間、空港まで1時間半。歩行街の中のショッピングモールの中には大きなスーパーがあり便利。スーパーは品数豊富でお土産でも上海蟹でも北京焼鴨でも何でも揃う。モールの中にはフードコートもあり一人火鍋も可能。
楊家坪のモノレール駅から歩行街をゆっくり歩いて15分くらいの分かりやすい場所にある。場所、部屋、スタッフ対応等上海の有名なチェーン店のひとつらしく、安定感がある。朝食も18元と安いが美味い。夜はホテルの前に屋台が出る。お勧めです。
4 out of 5
by Petra from Helsinki

Nice cheap hotell and a lot of interesting near

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was situated near the shopping area, metroand the zoo. Not too fancy, but nice and cheap hotel. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Wezembeek

Not good not bad

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
Location was in a more darker area of Chongding, however the metro was not too far away. Rooms were all smelling because of smoke. Not really clean, quite noisy. Very basic hotel, open speaking, I would not book it again. Good for 1 maximum 2 nights only, in case all other hotels are fully booked. People however were very friendly.
5 out of 5
by George

Backpacking in China

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Location: Chongqing has little to offer travellers, its 2.5 hours by CRH from Chengdu Its the fastest growing city in China
There is a choice of some fine Western Hotels in Chongqing, but if your only stopping a few nights then JJInns cant dissappoint They are basic Chinese orientated hotels, I didnt see any other weterners in them on my stay The staff at this one tried really hard to help me as I needed a train ticket to Chengdu that evening, which with a few conversations via google translate I got a staff member to go with me to the local travel office, not the most sulubrious of places, to get one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2012
In the middle of a crowded area with many KTV, restaurants and shop you won't get bore from the action. If you have no trouble with a downtown life style this hotel is very good but if you like quite place avoid it. It can get very noisy at night but overall the hotel, room, peoples working inside and everything is perfect.