Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York city, NY

Nice France hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Overall, hotel provides good services, But there is a problem. Before May hotel Has no air conditioning, because they thinks The weather at that time is cold enough, but They didn't count the humidity. It is unacceptable not provide air condition ,special They claim their 5 stars hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Good for business stop over

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The hotel is generally well presented. Staff are friendly and the breakfast is excellent. The Japanese restaurant was also very good.
Cons: Some areas need a little decoration and / or cleaning. My bathroom was a bit grubby around the edges.
Location: Well lcated for my business purpose. There are some local restaurants in the street outside that serve excellent local food ... outstanding value.
Generally pretty good by Chinese standards. Nice relaxed hotel with English speaking staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Nice Hotel but getting alittle worn

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Check in was a mess. 1st room someone still in room! 2nd room I asked for non smoking and was given smoking room so back to reception desk. Finally got right room after 3 tries. Very unacceptable for a 5 star hotel One bright note was FB Manager Stefanie who was very nice and tried to make breakfast and dinner nice.
5 out of 5
by Carl Kwok Chow from Hong Kong

Nice to stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
cleanliness of room/hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Location is good, hotel staff is helpful, big room and well maintain with small kitchen area.
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Albuquerque

Chongqing Excellence

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding hotel. Properly staffed and maintained. Great restaurants with top notch food.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Toronto, Canada

Excellent!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel!
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Great showers

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The shower was the best part!
Cons: Breakfast was ordinary.
Location: Not much to do nearby
This was an excellent hotel experience. The larger room I was upgraded to was very comfortable, with free bottled water everyday, free wifi and breakfast. The shower was wonderful, although it uses a lot of water - like having a shower under a waterfall really. The breakfast was not so good, and I would have been disappointed had I paid extra for it. They also have a nice billiard room, but think it should be free rather than RMB115 per hour. Overall, I would recommend.