Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by David

the pits

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
stopped for one night room was very cold, heating didn't come on at all. bedding had hairs all over it over all would not stop here again even though it was cheap. 22-9-17
2 out of 5
by Ian

Avoid

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is about to close and be refurbished as a Ramada hotel which will not be dog friendly. The hotel has broken light shades and lots of mould not what you would expect for a Days Inn room. Overall extremely scruffy
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic jams but no jam at Days Inn.

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
What I needed but would have appreciated food in restaurant rather than going out in the rain to KFC. Bag broke in the rain and no Pepsi when I reached the room. It was outside the entrance to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy bed room bit dated ok for couple nights
3 out of 5
by Gill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Andrew

Basic roadside stopover

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
This place is ok for a roadside stop. The long hallways with missing lighting and smelly carpets was not pleasant on the way to our room. However, the bed was comfortable, plenty of hot water, I wouldn't want to stay long.
2 out of 5
by Fiona

Never again!

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Whilst checking in they had no record of my booking - even though it was prepaid. Staff didn't smile at all.......no offer of whether I wanted to purchase breakfast. The room smelled damp, the sink in the bathroom was full of cracks. The room was way too warm...........Never again!
4 out of 5
by Lynsey

It does what it says on the tin

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
I was slightly concerned when they couldn't find our booking which I had made in November but luckily they had a room available for the 2 nights that I had originally booked. It did the job, it's a budget hotel at the motorway services, it looks much nicer on the website but it had beds and a bath and even tea and coffee making facilities which I was surprised about for the price