Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ.

Lovely setting amid trees and flower gardens

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Not difficult to find. Host waiting for us - very friendly and interesTed people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Formby

Quiet with nearby attractions

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: its upkeep and surroundings
Cons: its a quiet B&B ..
Location: Well placed for visiting nearby attractions and towns
A pleasant stay with nearby walks along river and woods . Nice rooms and food with off road parking .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma from Surrey

YES YES YES!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Love this B&B. I am so sad that my project in the area has come to an end and I will no longer be staying there, but would recommend it to anyone! Great value, friendly owners, yummy breakfast, comfy rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Exmouth devon

Nice break

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay at gleadhill farm will b back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emma from Surrey

Great value for money, yummy breakfasts!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I come here all the time on business, and simply love it! My company allows a larger budget per night, but I keep coming back because the breakfast is delicious, the owners are friendly, and the rooms are really cosy and snug. It feels like a countryside retreat! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Thorney

Couldn't fault it!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely - friendly, home from home! Comfy room, scrummy breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicole from London

Enjoyable but freezing

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
A short visit on business, room was spacious, shower was lovely! The duvet was sparse however and even with the room temperature turned up all night I still could not warm up - though that might have just been me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthew from Basingstoke

Marvellous

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
A beautiful guesthouse down a little country lane just outside Euxton. The grounds looked like they could have been lovely, but alas it was dark when I arrived and when I left. As a quick aside, the turning for the guesthouse is quite small only signed if approaching from Euxton. Arriving at night it took me three attempts to find the entrance! The couple who ran the place were very friendly and helpful, and breakfast was wonderful. The room was comfortable with a very luxurious bed. There wasn't much by the way of a desk and so working was difficult, definately a place for a holiday getaway rather than a business trip, but a great experience nonetheless. If I could offer one criticism, it's that the rain on the skylights was quite loud and made for an unsettled night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels