Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Dariusz from West Yorkshire

Great bhotel.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel,good location,kind and polite staff and rooms nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Phoenix, AZ

Amazing everything, unbelievable staff!!! *****

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
I was there only for "three days" I ended up staying 23 :) I have friends in Katowice and Chorzow, so I decided this hotel fro the price and distance to my friends. Also I had plans to visit Auschwitz - Birkenau and some other castles. The hotel is new, the staff is the most amazing staff ever conceived in the hotel business, the price is unbeatable, it's always clean, always smells good, beds and linen always fresh, I could have changed hotels, but decided this was my home away from home. It's close to my friends, close to Katowice, but not with the noise and chaos of a big city, perfectly located in Chorzow, the restaurant food is traditional amazing, I can't be more happy to go back again every time I am in Poland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Mooi hotel,centraal gelegen,

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Prachtig
Location: Wij hebben het hotel gekozen voor een bezoek aan Auschwitz,via de snelweg makkelijk te bereiken.Voor de deur een tram,om de omgeving te verkennen.
Mooi hotel,personeel vriendelijk, maar niet iedereen spreek zijn talen.Goed verzorgd ontbijt en diner.Ruime parkeer gelegenheid.Prachtige kamer,goede bedden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Propre et a 10 minutes de Katowice en auto

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Chambre , salle de bains et edifice propres, petit centre d'achat a cote pratique pour acheter de la nourriture ou prendre un cafe. 10 minutes en voiture du centre ville de katowice. Je recommande.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bella

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Przyjemny hotel ale już trochę "zmęczone" wyposażenie, szczególnie krzesła restauracyjne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eberswalde

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel in direkter Straßenbahnnähe

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in Chorzow in unmittelbarer Nähe des Einkaufszentrums AKS mit gleichnamiger Straßenbahnhaltestelle (rund um die Uhr Fahrmöglichkeiten nach Katowice und Bytom), sehr ruhig gelegen, schöne auf alt getrimmte Einrichtung, Personal überaus freundlich, als kleine Zugabe gibt es täglich 2 Flaschen Mineralwasser auf das Zimmer
4 out of 5
by Piotr from Mexico City

Hotel biznesowy.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Parking dodatkowo płatny 20 zł / dobę. Śniadanie płatne 50 zł od osoby. Spora restauracja. Dobre WiFi. Hotel bardzo przyjemny, "cywilizowany". Niczym szczególnym się nie wyróżnia, ale tak powinny wyglądać hotele.
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bartosz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels