Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Very nice staff! Room was very clean and well maintained but a bit noisy do to the highway being so close! Overall good experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Ok for quick passthrough

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The room was very much a budget room. When we got in there the room was absolutely freezing and the heater made funny noises all night. The first thing I noticed was the furniture which was very scratched up and abused. It was nice to have breakfast provided, even though the choices were scant. The price was right so I would consider staying here again if I needed a place to get some rest and budget was a factor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Good Stop When Traveling

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Furniture showed wear and tear, but everything was clean and stocked. Close to highway, gasoline and food so a prime location for traveling.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Water leaks

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Loud and active then water started seeping through the ceiling on to bed at 2am manager did nothing to please customer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO BREAKFAST...

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
No Breakfast. they took it down because nobody was getting breakfast??? really??? that's not an excuse. that's just lazy... I will not be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Everything was great about my hotel stay. My only complaint was the water in the shower had poor pressure and no hot water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Available

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The room is okay for a one night stay. This is a motel with my door opening to the parking lot. That made me feel a little unsafe. Usually I stay in a hotel but it was not available. There is mold in the shower along the base and around the window sill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
it was a good stay' Close to all things that were needed' I would stay there again and also recommend it to my friends if need a place to ever stay in the area