Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great, Convenient location to Yosemite. Clean, modest hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Old hotel, uncomfortable beds. Very limited breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Central coast Calif.

Easy freeway access.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Very clean, spacous room and a good coffee maker. We appreciated lots of easy access plugs to charge our electronics.
Location: We were in the area for a family anniversary party so we weren't looking for things to do nearby.
We found nicely landscaped grounds and a spotless room. It was easy to find from the freeway with a gas station and lots of food sources close by. Good sound insulation even though it is close to the freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WARNING! BEFORE BOOKING

Posted Apr 24, 2017
POSTED SIGN STATES: This facility contains chemicals known to the state of California to cause cancer, birth defects and other reproductive harm. You do no know this before booking and once you find out they will not refund or cancel. Please know this before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

It was clean & comfortable.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I was hesitant to stay here after reading some negative reviews. I had already paid for the room. I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice room. Everything was clean. Comfortable beds. Great rates. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crescent City, CA

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The only negative thing to say was the surrounding trains and traffic etc was loud. Not the hotels fault but it was a bit of a noisy night. The hotel staff had my paperwork ready which made for a speedy check in. Much appreciated. The room appeared to have been recently remodeled. It was very clean and comfortable. New feeling.
5 out of 5
by jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
It was a nice 2 nights stay, very clean room, breakfast was decent. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
My family was very pleased with this hotel. Made us feel very comfortable