Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very nice motel. Close to Riccarton Mall.

Posted May 1, 2017
Very clean. Friendly staff. Would stay again. Booked last minute and still got a great deal on 4 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean accommodation

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: It was very clean and nice decor.
Cons: no
Location: It is on Riccarton road so it is handy to restaurants and the shopping mall.
very comforatable motel and the staff were extreme
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: goox good size studio unit
Cons: car parking area
Location: handy to malls and eating places
very friendly staff. lovely room and clean and tidy. handy to westfieldmall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
very cooperative manager/owner. Good location. room had everything that we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Timaru NZ

Nice motel

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, furnishings all good, staff helpful and pleasant
Location: Location was near everything I needed to be close to and airport not too far away
Clean tidy motel room Very pleasant furnishings Close to Wigram and Riccarton Mall which was perfect for me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oamaru

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great place to stay. I arrived after midnight from an overseas flight so my husband went earlier to check in and it was no problem to arrive at that time. Such a comfy bed. Slept like a baby. Quiet. No road noise. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

handy to shops and restaraunts, public transport.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: spacious, comfy, cleanliness.
comfy beds, reasonably quite considering on main road. easy walk to major shopping mall and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Great shower

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Great shower
Location: A bit further from mall than I expected but I should have looked more closely
Great shower - nice clean unit - friendly staff Why do you want me to write more??? Very annoying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunedin

Basic motel for a reasonable price.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Staff suggestions about transport options for AMI stadium.,
Cons: Shower needs a larger screen to avoid leaking onto the floor.
Location: Reasonably close to AMI stadium
Basic motel for a reasonable price. It suited us fine as we were only there to go to the concert. The living room was small if you wanted to spend time in the unit. I appreciated that I didn't have to give a credit card number to confirm the booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Stunning hotel and great staff

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: everything was great
Cons: fan or aircon in the rooms would be great
Location: Location is room would stay again.
The hotel was positioned in a good location, staff was fantastic, would stay again.