Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very central location and friendly staff- so helpful with everything. Room had a tv too and the room was comfy with good facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really great value for money

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and so were the toilets and showers! Was a quiet neighbourhood which resulted in a good night sleep! I recommend this hostel if you want a good and cheap place to stay in when visiting Christchurch.
5 out of 5
by andre from Springston New Zealand

great quite tidy place

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would reccamend putting comments down so the staff know to help you
3 out of 5
by Yao from Taiwan

so so

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフが明るくて親切。部屋もドミトリーでも静かで綺麗!!目の前がエイボン川の流れる公園なのでとても過ごしやすかったです。 徒歩すぐのところにパンで金賞をとったVic’s cafeもありこちらのブラウニーはとても美味しいです。ホテルの目の前からアカロアゆきのバスがでていたりすごく便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hostel! Fint sällskapsrum och trevlig personal. Gångavstånd till canteburry museum, men lite långt till busstationen.
4 out of 5
by Helena from Stockholm

Love this place!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with friendly staff, fast and free wifi and a kitchen with all the utensils you need. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Chistina from Illinois, USA

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the Dorset House! The concierges were incredibly helpful in helping us navigate the area. The house was welcoming and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I love this place, is just cosy