Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

Great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very central location and friendly staff- so helpful with everything. Room had a tv too and the room was comfy with good facilities
5 out of 5
by andre from Springston New Zealand

great quite tidy place

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would reccamend putting comments down so the staff know to help you
3 out of 5
by Yao from Taiwan

so so

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
網路不穩,熱水忽冷忽熱,唯一好處是有機場接駁
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗なバッパー

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフが明るくて親切。部屋もドミトリーでも静かで綺麗!!目の前がエイボン川の流れる公園なのでとても過ごしやすかったです。 徒歩すぐのところにパンで金賞をとったVic’s cafeもありこちらのブラウニーはとても美味しいです。ホテルの目の前からアカロアゆきのバスがでていたりすごく便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hostel! Fint sällskapsrum och trevlig personal. Gångavstånd till canteburry museum, men lite långt till busstationen.
4 out of 5
by Helena from Stockholm

Love this place!

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with friendly staff, fast and free wifi and a kitchen with all the utensils you need. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Chistina from Illinois, USA

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the Dorset House! The concierges were incredibly helpful in helping us navigate the area. The house was welcoming and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

良い滞在ができました。

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
フロントの対応がフレンドリーで親切でした。英語が苦手な私も安心できました。部屋やバスルームも清潔であり快適に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by Monica

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
I love this place, is just cosy
4 out of 5
by hyojeong from south korea

Very clean acoomodation and a single bed

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean kitchen, rooms even bathroom and toilets. A bed is for one person. It was so good. It is close to go to naked bus station. 네이키드버스 정류장에서 멀지 않아서 좋았고 대체적으로 아주 깨끗하고 깔끔합니다. 무료와이파이이고 아주 잘터집니다. 일인용 침대여서 사용하기 편합니다.