Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Ok, little bit far from the Interstate

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Noisy fridge, missing TV remote. Office got us a new remote, we unplug the fridge. Told them to get maintenance the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry

Awesome stay!!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay, came to my daughter's Radford university college graduation. Room was small but clean. Breakfast was outstanding. We stayed for two days and could not wait until the second morning to enjoy the breakfast. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Susan

Awesome Hotel!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Without a doubt one of the nicest hotels that we have stayed at! The welcoming atmosphere of this hotel was over the top! It was college graduation weekend and they out did themselves! Would stay there again in a minute!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Folks, Not so Nice Rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were extremely nice and welcoming but the rooms were a disappointment because the furnishings appeared old and were very dirty.
4 out of 5
by YUCHENG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly Priced and Friendly

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is really nice for the price. Front desk was very polite and helpful. Only thing I noticed was that the rooms were not as up to date as the lobby area and the bathroom had only a shower and not a shower/tub combo. Almost reminded me of a hospital bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Regina

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was me and my 17 year old son, in town for a college tour. Just staying one night. We booked a double bed room. When we arrived they said our reservation was for a King bed. They were sold out and not able to help. We made it work, but the staff said our order via the "3rd party site" isn't guanateed to "match up to" what inventory they have. It was rather disappointing.
3 out of 5
by John

Nice Staff not so nice room

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was AMAZING! Very friendly and hospitable. However, the room was not as clean as most Hampton Inns that we stay. Visibly it was not that dirty except for the stain on the duvet cover. The air smelled of smoke and my entire family had allergic reactions. If it were not for the staff, we would have left.