Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Hotel staff very helpful and cheerful. Rooms very clean and quiet. Nice complimentary breakfast. Close to multiple chain restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting daughter at college

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Very nice clean and friendly staff and close to shopping and dining
5 out of 5
by RICHARD

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Came to Va for Pitt vs VT football game and hotel was just fantastic and close to everywhere we needed to be for the weekend. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herndon, va

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great hotel. I will be coming back. The room with 2 queen beds was very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice and clean hotel. Close to a few major .

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The staff was very polite and the breakfast was good. Plenty of parking and walking distance to some of the restaurants. The atmosphere is also relaxing. Not far from Virginia Tech.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Visiting son

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Excellent hotel with friendly staff near shopping, movies, and restaurants. Nuff said!! Will be back! In fact this coming weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stafford, virginia

Nice hotel - Near the mall and the main highway

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: cleanliness. also the check out time is at noon which enabled us to take our time. also I like that the breakfast extended up to 11 AM
nice hotel - one issue though - tv did not work. that was the only disappointment.
5 out of 5
by laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels