Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent location with easy access to restaurants and interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy - too close to Interstate

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Room is clean. Hotel is close to Interstate - so noisy. Rooms open directly to outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from conn.

Road noise

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: Walkway.
Location: We were just passing thru.
First room they gave us was closest to the interstate. Very noisy. They changed our room to opposite end, near office, and it was quiet. Some of the steps to second floor are breaking up. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vienna, VA

Great value!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very nice hotel for the price. Includes hot breakfast, which was great considering I thought was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Easy off Highway for traveling stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This hotel was really wonderful for the price. We were traveling from Florida to New Jersey. When you are tired and traveled all day all you want is clean...friendly...easy check in ...quiet...safe...and comfortable.And in the morning breakfast was wonderful and plenty in a very comfortable seating area. This particular Quality Inn was one of their best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Glen Ridge, NJ

Dropping Boys at VT

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location, room and staff.
Cons: Take chains off rocking chairs out front. Not a good look.
Location: Christiansburg and Blacksburg. Easy on and off highways.
Used to staying at the local "hotels." First time at a "motel." Staff were great. Room was renovated and clean, comfortable and quiet. Have already booked our next trip. So happy to find somewhere to stay that doesn't charge an arm and a leg for events at VT. Saved 50% on our stay over the local hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Close to VT, supper clean room, great staff and breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Inexpensive solution for layover solution.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Late arrival in Denver pursuant to further travels next day; inexpensive solution if all one is looking for is a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Nataliya

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Thanks for nice night on our busy trip.
2 out of 5
by Josie Haire

nothing worked

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
the room was clean but missing parts to the coffee maker, fridge didn't work, and full breakfast was really cheap and kind of gross. get what you pay for I guess.