Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel safe location. Excellent restaurant.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Ive stayed here 3 times in the past 3 months rooms were nice. Last unit i stayed in the shower had a little issue. Overall loved my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you much for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on beach with pool and restaurant

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Very quiet, nearly beach and pool to ourselves many times or sharing with few others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Wonderful Property

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, beach and resturant
Cons: Some up dating of condo and inclusion of a dresser.
Location: It is a good location for people wanting to be close to Christiansted and only about 30 minutes and an easy drive to Frederiksted.
My wife and I stayed here in an efficiency for 3 nights while waiting on family to arrive and relocate. The people at the property couldn't have been any more friendly or helpful. We had a lot of time between check out and the arrival of family and the office staff were very helpful in allowing us to leave our rental car an luggage at the property for several hours while we enjoyed the festival downtown prior to our move to another property. Our condo didn't have a dresser and there were a couple of very minor things that needed attention but overall we really enjoyed staying here. I would recommend this location without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

On the Beach with Beautiful Views

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: On the beach, good restaurant, and close to Christiansted. The staff was very friendly and accommodating along with regular housekeeping service.
Cons: While our 1 bedroom unit was clean, it was dated. Pool was noisy from the restaurant in the afternoon.
Location: Close to Christiansted with restaurants, shops, Fort, snorkeling and sailing vendors to Buck Island. Don't miss Cruzan Rum Distillery or Point Udall.
The location is good...oceanfront and close to Christiansted. Breeze, the on-site restaurant has a great, affordable happy hour and good food. Service was sometimes slow, however, remember you're on island time. Lots of shade on the beach, if you need to stay out of the sun or just want a break from the sun, as well as open sunny spots. Nice pool also with shade, but is right next to the restaurant. There are kayaks available for use. It was very windy especially on the beach so some in our party spent more time at the pool. There had been reviews about sea grass in the water right off the beach along the resort property. However, if you walk a short while, there is access to a sandy entrance into the ocean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids IA

A great location with lots of issues

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The location is good and the people we met who worked there were very accommodating and friendly.
Cons: The unit we were in was very dated - much needs to be upgraded. And the toiletries provided were inadequate.
Location: There isn't much to do in the immediate area other than swim off the beach and eat at the on-site restaurant, Breezez (very good).
My husband and I stayed at Club St. Croix for one week. We had a first floor junior suite, which meant a separate bedroom from the living room/kitchen area. The room had a patio facing the beach. The patio was the best part of the room. Although the view didn't allow for seeing much of the beach, it did provide a great perspective on the bay - beautiful blue water off to the horizon. The room itself, however, was a substantial disappointment. The bedroom was extremely small, with barely enough room to walk past the bed to the closet. The closet was so full of the owner's stuff that there was hardly any room to hang our things (I assume it was the owner's stuff). The bathroom had a great shower and newer toilet, but the vanity and counter were old and stained. The cleanliness left much to be desired. We had bars of soap in the bathroom, but nothing else of a toiletries nature. It was only by rummaging around in the owner's things that we found some shampoo. The appliances in the kitchen worked, as far as we could tell (we basically only used the fridge, coffee maker and microwave), but again the counter top was old and stained and the cupboards were full of a mismatched bunch of plates and glasses. No dishwashing liquid was provided. The sofa was sagging and looked exhausted. On the plus side, the pool area was very pleasant, the beach was well-maintained and we made good use of the on-site restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Beautiful view and location.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
AMAZING VIEW. Clean rooms, clean beach, easy 1 mile walk to down town Christiansted. Only drawback, which can be dismissed, to close to the noise from the power plant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing place if you just want to be by yourself or with your spouse. Very clean and quiet. The beach is beautiful. The view is amazing. The staff is very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy beach access. Very quiet

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Extremely pleased with these accommodations. Grounds were well kept and secure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
There are better places to stay on the island but if you're on a budget this might be the place for you. Drive to the other beaches check them out there's is just ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Lovely setting on the beach

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
These privately owned condos are comfortable for extended stays but lack simple amenities like toiletries,telephone, and dishwashing powder despite the presence of one in the unit. Our room was comfortably appointed. Others, not so much. And check in times are extremely limited. Despite advanced notice of late check in, no one was anywhere around the first night and we ended having to find another place to stay our first night.