Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for beach vacation

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Secure hotel on beach with well kept pool and pretty grounds. Simple decor. No door on en suite master bathroom in the unit we used. Ten minutes from Christianstad boardwalk and 25 minutes from .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Great view, pool, gardens and beach.

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Great spacious units. Good internet. Great deck and views. Nice pool and beach.
3 out of 5
by Diane

Cleaning service needed.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
As seniors, we requested lower level floor, and we got top level floor walk up 3rd floor. Toilet seat broken in one bath, requested replacement 4 times before in was replaced. The window air cond was covered in dust as well as the room fans and door jams. The fridge had not been wiped out from the last visitor. The condo needed a good cleaning service. We did receive clean towels daily and sheets were changed after the first week.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abt Crew

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Club St.Croix was a nice place to stay with nice rooms and a nice beach. The rooms were nice and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid 304A

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Avoid 304A. This room is in serious need of renovating. I've stayed at this property a few times but this room is a joke. For the price per night, the owners could at least fix the doors, or the bathroom, or the AC units or the kitchen area. Something, anything....unit looks like nothing was ever done to it.
2 out of 5
by Darcy M.

will find a different place next time

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Two window units in bedroom werre notsufficient to keep the place comfortable. One bedroom was great, with balcony and big bed and tv. But too bad the other person had no balcony, a twin bed, and no tv. The whole idea of a suite was lost because the living room and kitchen were so hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicky Tyler

Awesome!!

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Orbitz
This place was amazing!! Going forward, I would recommend it to anyone who loves the Caribbean. Gated private community.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Quiet setting in ideal location.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: It was comfortable and felt like home away from home. It was a condo or suites with everything including Washer and Drier.
Location: We were near the 5-pints area so had easy access to shopping and dining only a few miles away by car. The Nature Conservancy was a short walk.
Our stay couldn't have been better. The rooms were clean. The pool was sparkling, and the beach and ocean were only steps away. It was also a gated community with security people present and felt safe. It was quiet even with then man competition was going on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing great about these condos. Needs some renovations badly.