Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No staff

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Arrived at votel and it was closed no answer to phone and expedia wont refund
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Out dated Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2017
The hotel rooms are completly outdated and no very well clean. I you have allergies, be prepared for it. The only pros for the hotel is the location within Christianted and the pool. Rather than that, no very good option.
4 out of 5
by Angel L.

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
fair to good. my stay was good and every thing was els was fair the people on the hotel was greate understanding and take care of us end make shore we were conftable. wanted to stay longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, at walking distance to everything!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: It was very close to everything and it was a simple place to lay your head at night.
Cons: The towels provided could use some updating.
Location: Everything was within walking distance!
Nice hotel close to the boardwalk, beaches and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christiansted

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, centrally located, nice furnishings, beautiful courtyard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st thomas VI

Don't stay here

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Don't let the picture fool you like it did me. I'm ashamed that I sent my employees here, I had booked in advance and I have several booking in July 2017 and I will be canceling them all... From bedbugs, broker tolite seat, caving in calling, trim and stained bedsheets and covers.... tile don't stay here! I'll be asking for a refund!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Dont stay here, i Checked out within 20 minutes

Posted Jun 27, 2017
No hot water, rooms infested with ants and roaches, no wifi, no pool. Complete waste of money, once you book kiss your money goodbye as expedia helps this hotel steal from you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. I recommend it, although you might wan to level up your cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa,fl

Staff not available, and not able answer questions

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Wi-Fi was down, staff was not available when needed, staff was unable to answer question,parking was hard to find, cable was limited.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is central. It needs some serious m

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: The location especially for transportation. The staff were friendly and attentive.
Cons: The Management needs to be more proactive. Beautification of the property.
Location: There is a board walk and lots of restaurants, night clubs etc.
My expectation was not met. The hotel had no bar or restaurant. There was an outage when we arrived and we stayed in darkness for some time. A hotel needs to be prepared in case of emergencies