Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by james

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
my son didnt want to have a shower beca,Egave us the cleanest room. this place hasnt seen a renovation since the 80's.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Unexpected glitches.

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Fridge didn't work, the facilities need upgrading, rabbit waste not cleaned up in the parking area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SL-H

Einfaches Motel mit sehr nettem Personal.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: Lage und das gute vom Inhaber geführte italienische Restaurant. Sehr freundliches Personal.
Cons: Zimmer müsste renoviert und modernisiert werden.
Location: Etwas vom Lake entfernt, aber alles gut mit Pkw zu erreichen.
Einfaches, preisentsprechendes Zimmer. Sehr nettes Personal. Gutes italienisches Restaurant gehört zum Motel. RV-Platz ebenfalls vorhanden.
3 out of 5
by Shawn from Edmonton

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
There's not a lot for options in this town, but the staff was extremely friendly, though the rooms smelt stale and old like no one had stayed there in a while. If your looking for food the only place in town is the Crow and Bear Pub, and it's really good. A little over priced for condion of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Sheryl from Goldendale WA

Family Reunion at Christina Lake

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was comfortable, clean and cool. the bathroom was a bit too small for our needs. Other than that we had a great time. Thanks
3 out of 5
by dane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard from Auckland

Slightly over priced for what you get.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The place was rather basic but in reasonable condition. The kitchen area was very basic and looked home made. The price was on the high side for what you get.