Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

This is the place to stayl near Boryspil Airport

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: This is the one thing to take into account. You will need to take a taxi into Kiev itself, if you want to go there.
The room was in great shape. The food in the restaurant is excellent. The staff is friendly and best of all, it is very close to the airport. One more thing, my room had a wifi signal booster. I led a conference call with 9 others one night with no problems.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Bloomington, IN USA

Excellent, restful hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
While many reviews of this hotel noted using it the night before a departure from the airport, I used it upon arrival from the U.S., not wanting the stresses of the city foisted on me after a very long trip. This was the perfect place -- very quiet and restful, wonderful shower, a very clean and welcoming facility. And the restaurant (a short walk from the hotel) is excellent, with Ukrainian and Georgian cuisine.
5 out of 5
by Oleksiy

Great service.Beautiful facilities

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Two bedroom cottage was wonderfull.We loved early delivery of free breakfast and on time airport shuttle.Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Zebulon, North Carolina, USA

Fantastic!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
It is a very nice hotel and the people are all very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was really good, I am impressed and will stay there again when I'm in town. Great job folks!
4 out of 5
by Olga from Odessa

Beautiful place!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Needless to say how beautiful and large the whole territory is! Hotel's staff turned to be very polite and attentive! Great atmosphere overall! Stayed there for 2 nights only but Wish we could stay there longer! So many things to do: from a nice walk around the place to having a tenniss competition! Plus they made us fall in love with Georgian cuisine :)
5 out of 5
by Lawrence from Seattle, WA

Great Hotel - but the CC machine cannot read VISA

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here on the front and back of a trip to another country. Love that the hotel is out of the city and in a "country" setting. Very quiet and relaxing. Great breakfast buffet. Restaurant attached to Hotel is good. It ought to be, there aren't any other options nearby. If you do not have a car or a taxi, you need to take public transportation towards Kiev to find other eating establishments. Same is true for convenience store purchases like booze or snacks: Must walk a km or 2 to get to a store that sells that stuff, but I didn't mind the walk, weather was good. Room was great, staff was great, and polite (mostly - except for the receptionist Anna). Caution: they have a problem with their Credit Card Machine or Bank Account - it doesn't accept VISA cards, only MasterCard. They don't take AMEX, either. I wanted to use my VISA card, but their system rejected it, and Anna, the indignant clerk insisted my card was CANCELLED by my Bank. It wasn't - I used it the next day at the airport, about 5 times! She is a little misguided, but not intentionally so, just a little naive I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Cons: Expedia service was really bad this time
Nice hotel close to the airport. Rooms are clean an spacious. Very quiet. Good restaurant. Very good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel lumpy bed

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Great staff close to the airport nice breakfast lumpy bed