Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Ok fur eine Nacht

Posted Aug 17, 2016
If you want to stay more nights, it is far from Kiev center. It is ok for a night when you need to catch am early flight, staf is friendly, but english Can be a problem, depending on person at reception, Some very good language skills , others practically none. 2 nights budgetroom awfull, 1 night standard room good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Quiet, roomy and a good free breakfast.
Cons: A LOT! Read above.
The beds were clean but hard and too low to the floor. There was no air conditioner. It was a dark, quiet area. The shower was nice. The room was spacious, but no carpeting. The free breakfast was nice, but the kitchen staff was not nice and were grumpy. No glasses in the room. Definitely have Expedia take this off of their choices for a hotel!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel korona qui peut largement mieux faire

Posted Jul 15, 2016
L hôtel corona est effectivement pas loin de l aéroport. Un anglais excellent est indispensable pour appeler l hôtel lors de son arrivée. Il faut être patient aussi pour le petit-déjeuner inclus ds le tarif, prévoir une heure pour le prendre. Le service est un peu long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel close to airport.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Close to Kiev airport.
Cons: Lighting in halls.
Location: No comment, since I got in late and left early.
They tried to put me in a lower value room then I paid for. When I went back to the checkin counter the girl changed it to the type of room i paid for. This may have been simply a mistake on her part but it was not an enjoyable thing for me to deal with.
3 out of 5
by Velma from Gainesville, VA

One night stay

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and breakfast was made to order, but I was hurrying back to the airport so I only had coffee. The room was tiny, but the bathroom was clean, yet had a bad odor coming from the sink! The room was on the highway side close to the airport, so it was noisy but I was only there to sleep the night to catch an early morning flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was fine and inexpensive. I arrived late and left early to catch a flight. It is close to Borispol airport in Kiev. Downside was that there was a little too much noise from next room were the guests seemed to be partying.
2 out of 5
by Michele

Don't stay HERE!!!!!!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was hard as a rock! Breakfast and restaurant is a joke toaster was broke no toast girls did not know how to make coffee and all food I'd microwaved and the microwave did not work properly had to keep sending back food! Shuttle bus to airport was not free as advertised had to pay $80 It is isolated nothing around!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Nice cheap hotel near the airport

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Driver took me to the airport right on time. Now the lines at the airport were huge, but that is another issue.
Cons: drinking water and glasses
Just what I wanted. Nothing fancy, but no problems.
4 out of 5
by RONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Magdalena from Warszawa

Za tę cenę świetny hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Przemiła obsługa, tanio i pyszne jedzenie w restauracji.