Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a night before flight

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Shuttle, close to airport, receptionist speaks English fluently.
Cons: not enough light in the room, bulbs could be changed.
Location: We took a taxi to hotel from railway station of Ukraine.And shuttle to the airport id very convenient
I stay here 3-rd time. Very convenient hotel to spend a night before early morning flight, Very spacious. We need 4 sleeping seats and we got a 1-bedroom with 3 beds. The shuttle cost me 100 hrn (4$) foe our family. 5-min away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy remote hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The hotel was close to the airport and about a 20 minute drive to Kiev. The room was comfortable. And the staff was supportive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Irina adminisrator, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Thank you for your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, texas

Good hotel near airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Staff spoke excellent English. Transportation to airport was ready at 4:00 am as requested.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
It is very close to the airport. For my transit flight, just one night staying is perfect. Great price and good staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Very friendly personnel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The lady in a front desk was very friendly and professional, driver of the shuttle buss was nice and friendly, breakfast people held it back, they wasnt to much talkative or happy, but they did their job well. Shower didnt have a hot water, at list it was warm thou 🤔 The room was clean and comfy. Nice little hotel, they dont charge much, so its worth it🤗
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Koronic Failure

Posted Mar 26, 2017
There's an expression often used, "the bare necessities ", that somehow does not do justice for this hotel. They simply have nothing. Everything was shut. Their bar was shut. The restaurant, which looked like a van driver's diner, was shut. All the down at the heels and morbid shops nearby were shut. It was a desolate and depressing destination. Only the apologetic smile of the concierge warmed me. Her eyes were filled with the deep pathos of those that had seen it all before and sadly could offer no assistance. My room was a narrow and bare cell which nonetheless gave partial respite from the surrounding gloom. Don't look in the cupboards just trust me that they will be empty. No welcome packs, no tea or coffee, not even water. In closing, I have searched my heart for something positive to say but, alas, I have come up empty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

cheap, clean, spacious!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: price, distance from the airport, spaciousness, cleanliness, fancy shuttle
Cons: showerhead holder, faster water warming speed
Location: I didn't have a chance to look around.
Me and my wife had to catch a flight at 6:30AM, so we needed a place close from the airport. I picked this place quite randomly, and it turned out to be THE excellent choice! It was extremely close from the airport. less than 10 minutes. The room was also EXTREMELY spacious, equipped with 2 bed: a single bed and a double bed. It was clean, both the room and the bathroom. The only downside of the bathroom was that the showerhead holder was missing, and the water gets to the "hot" temperature quite slow. But it was bearable for me. They also have the shuttle service to the airport for the 100 Ukraine currency, and the car turned out to be a shiny sedan. I was expecting a beaten up bus from the 2nd world war, so that was VERY VERY surprising.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels