Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by wat from far away from the beach

not worth the price

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
over price, over rated, small room, lots of bugs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Munich

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Pool. Close to Chumpon (30 min).
Nice place. Nice Swimming pool which could be used even when arriving late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Felt at home

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Great place, we did not get to spend lots of time there, but stayed a total of two nights on our way to and from the Phuket area. The place is an experience, the rooms are not what you expect, they feel very traditional while modern. The pool is excellent and the breakfast hit the spot. Fantastic coffee in the morning combined with the atmosphere of crowing roosters made for an excellent morning atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and peaceful

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Cleaness and peace
Location: Chumpon is a very beatiful - not yet spoiled area with nice, clean beaches ...
We had a very nice overnight stay at this hotel. Everything was very clean and peacefull. Nice pool area. Staff very helpfull. We would definetely come back on another occasion ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
A great location (although not the easiest place to find at night). It's right by the beach and also has a nice pool, well designed and maintained, the owners and staff were friendly and helpful, they kept our baby busy for us whilst we ate breakfast, thanks for that! We only stayed one night on the way to Krabi but could have happily stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Off season

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
I stayed one night only. It was a strange experience that there was only me and two other guests there. The restaurant menu was mostly Italian food and just a few Thai dishes.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Thailand

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Good set up with pool and activities
Cons: The restaurant (food was slow and not very nice), the map on their website is useless
Location: Tranquil
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable, Economical; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Lovely;
3 out of 5
by Nicolai Steen from Danmark

Basic

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
An ok stopover in Chumphon but the rooms is not luxury at all. Very basic. Nice staff and a beautiful area