Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice view with warm staff. Had a small issue with Yiping Ge overcharging dinner bill, but was solved quickly. Overall it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Luxry hotel with less staff

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The room is terrific, the views of lakes looks great.
Cons: The service should be improved. I sitting in coffee room for 20 minutes, nobody come to me even I requested a waiter, no one coming, really strange.
Location: Prices are expensive in this small town.
This a very luxry hotel with excellent views of Qiandao Lake. Clean, comfortable, but too noisy with local people. The numbers of hotel staff seems not enough to service so many guests, special in holiday. In a word, not too bad for vacations.
2 out of 5
by Kim from Shanghai

Holiday caos

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not very nice, tool me 30 min to check in and 55 min to check out cars parked every where and the food seams old. The breakfast was like a camp no service and the service I had was bad I ask the chef for omelet and then after 10 min he still giving the food to Chinese so I felt really bad?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel next to the lake. Great View!

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Location: next to thousand islands lake.
Enjoyed this hotel very much. Nice view, new building, friendly staff. We took a small private jet and it cost 1800 Yen for two islands that we visited (plus tickets to those islands). It's a pity however that there was no entertaining bar, even on Christmas Eve. The rooms we stayed were located on non-smoking floor, but however, there was slightly smell of cigarettes in the corridor and found a cigarette bud in the toilet when we first checked in. Apart from that, we love this hotel and will visit it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Wondeful customer service and a beautiful resort.
1 out of 5
by Iskander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by HING FAN

值得推薦

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
整體而言都好滿意,酒店staff very helpful ,美中不足係自助餐水凖不理想(但收費不高),以五星級酒店以言,房間收費算便宜,下次都會選擇住這裡。
2 out of 5
by Zhe

糟糕的前台,亟待提升服务品质

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
前台的服务糟糕,两个订单各订了一间房,三点多去前台check in,结果被告知只有一间房,另外的房间需要现打扫,当问需要什么时间能拿到房卡时,前台显得很不耐烦!最后在四点四十分左右拿到房卡,我想即使一个快捷酒店在这方面都会比他们做的好吧!游泳池的接待也会有点让人觉得戒心太重,可能是地理位置好,平时去那边参观的游客太多了吧。总之,我现在知道了为什么它的评分在hotels.com上为何比千岛湖洲际低了那么多了,就是服务体验问题
4 out of 5
by TA-YU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chi Kit

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
quite value