Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Daniela

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Owners were very helpful
4 out of 5
by Tim

Friendly B&B

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights to facilitate an early flight and a day trip to Rome
4 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karthika

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good.
4 out of 5
by Steven

Nice hotel near CIA airport

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really small, even for European standards. The breakfast was nice and the people running the hotel were very pleasant too. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk to the train station. WiFi is VERY slow.
4 out of 5
by Miriam from OKC

Our stay at hotel Louis II

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean but outdated. Room was quite small for three people. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very courteous.
2 out of 5
by Ezra

Not worth the price

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
It's very small and not near many restaurants or points of interest. It is also far enough from CIA airport that a cab ride will close you 20 euro. The owner is very nice and helpful but still not worthwhile.
5 out of 5
by Jose A from Kaysville

family owned charming experience

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a wonderful away from the city location. The hotel owners treated us like family. This couple helped us with everything. We spoke very little Italian, they spoke very little English, but we hugged them when we left for all their kindness. Not a 5 star city hotel, but a charming, family, in the outskirts of Rome, which was exactly the experience we wanted.
3 out of 5
by Wendy from Knoxville

Good price, nice area.

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice, relatively inexpensive. The hosts were very friendly. The hotel location was OK, not far from the bus station but very few restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by HORACIO from Córdoba, Argentina

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
excellent, well located