Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

No service or cleaning

Posted Aug 10, 2017
I never complain about anywhere I've ever stayed, well until now. A hotel room is somewhere 2 sleep, the bed was ok, but we had no fresh laundry. We ran out of loo roll, the shower was broken. Tea and coffee facility was a kettle, no cups or even a glass. We had 2 buy everything from the supermarket. Never saw any staff until 830 on check out day. If u wanna room without anything else on a low budget that's the place 2 stay, just remember 2 take the basics with u. Oh and don't stay in room 105 Good luck xx
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

More like a youth hostel, avoid at all costs

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This is more of a youth hostel rather than a guest house. There are no staff onsite, breakfast is a voucher for a rubbish pastry and tiny coffee in a local cafe. The cleaner starts ridiculously early and the management are not interested in your comfort. The room was clean but very worn out, the bed and shower were passed there use by date. Our Air Con flooded the room damaged our possessions and the manager didn't care. Steer clear of this place it's not even cheap and cheerful, rather over priced and miserable.
3 out of 5
by Kharen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Udaya Kumara

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfy and it was pretty clean.
Cons: Hot water and staff that promptly checks guests in courteously.
Location: Go to the airport, or go to Rome.
When we arrived there was nobody at the hotel. We had to buzz the hotel for 12 minutes (I counted). Then finally someone answered, was grumpy, and said he was on his way over. After another 10 minutes (while he was driving over to us) we were able to go past the gate and enter the building. He handed us the key begrudgingly without introducing the aspects of the hotel, led us to our room and took off. He made it feel like we were a burden on him which felt incredibly uncomfortable. When in the room, the shower didn't heat up, but the bed was very comfy. The next morning we did not know how to check out because he had not said anything about it, so again began the buzzing until we reached him fiasco. Honestly, it was cheaper than other hotels in the area, but not worth saving a little money, especially after a long day of traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abingdon, Oxfordshire

Room was lovely and spacious.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Our room was very spacious and really clean. The owner was very helpful in giving us a tourist map and showing us the best attractions and how to use and get to the metro. Never had breakfast as couldn't find the place which was the only disappointing part of our trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
No hot water. No reception staff. And no breakfast that was promised. I stayed here because it was close to the airport, but there was no public transit that went to the airport, and taxi was 25 Euro. Very disappointing.
2 out of 5
by Jari

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Otherwise OK stay, but air condition was not working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un timo

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Caro en reaction calidad precio.Nada Irene que ver con la realised.Venden gasto pot liebre.Ojear antes de pagar Luego problemas ni te atienden ni presentan.Muy mal
1 out of 5
by angelo

Hotel?Residence? Alloggio da incubo

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pessimo soggiorno, si tratta di un appartamento strasformato in alloggi, non hanno nemmeno l'insegna sulla strada. Personale assente ci ho messo mezz'ora per parlare al telefono con l'addetto il quale tramite telefono mi ha mandato i codici di accesso per aprire la serratura elettronica della porta. Privo di sicurezza, pulizie pessime, locale fatiscente con il rubinetto del lavandino guasto, usciva pochissima acqua è con bidet non funzionante.