Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Paradise

Posted Sep 6, 2017
It's perfect. Staggeringly beautiful. Glorious. Someone should make a film here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it, favorite stay of our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - amazing location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
A wonderful hotel set in amazing countryside. The owner is great, taking time and effort to suggest trips out and recommend places to eat. The rooms are large and well equipped and the pool amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

What A View From Balcony!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The breathtaking view!
My stay at Tenuta Cusmano Villa Resort was a wonderful experience! Enjoyed every minute of it. The location is breathtaking. It's a wonderful place to just relax. The staff is great, can't thank Maurizio enough, always there to accommodate you and always with a smile. Giulia is also great. Also can't forget the chef, Djenaba, who prepares our wonderful breakfasts every morning D E L I C I O U S !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krzysztof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel ever!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: The great customer service from Maurizio Cusmano .
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: The location is close to the metro, if you want to head to Rome or Vatican. But the hotel itself is located in a beautiful, secluded area.
Our stay was exceptional. The hotel is an old family home turned to a hotel. It is located in a secluded area, that you feel that you are in an a small town but really you are just minutes from Rome. The best part of the stay was the owner/ manager/ to be friend Maurizio Cusmano. Cusmano is very attentive to your needs and he makes the best breakfast! :) He is really helpful and gives you advice on all the routes that you need. When we arrived it was pretty late, but he waited for us and then he personally called a restaurant close-by and made them open it for us. The hotel is well maintained, with a beautiful garden, pool and is on hill so you get great views as well. I highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Feels like home

Posted Oct 6, 2015
We decided to stay at a resort in the farm/wine country near Roma after our long flight from LA. Staff is wonderful, the owner Maurisimo was an excellent host and we saw and did more sight seeing than we planned. The breakfast is terrific and the gardens and pool are first rate. Overall my wife and I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Birgitte b from Denmark USA

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for romance,fantastic view, great pool, the owner was great, we loved it :)
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Ruislip

Incredible villa, amazing host

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful villa. Maurizio was an amazing, wonderful character. I can't wait to go back. The views and pool were spectacular.