Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view-no free wifi and a bit difficult to find

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Wanted to book in San Sebastián, but Expedia gave us this one as the only available option. We drove to the neighboring town to take a train. It was Not easy to find as you'll pass the entrance before you see a hotel sign. It's not convenient for public transit so you'll need a car. Our room had a kitchen but you have to do a check list of every item in it even if you don't use anything. Wifi is not free. We had a pull out couch double bed which was about as comfy as you'd imagine. Nice view from the balcony.
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Ipswich

Good self-catering holiday residence

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great holiday residence with self-catering kitchen. Nice swimming pool. Nice quiet neighbourhood, but be aware it's 15min walk to a small beach. 45min walk to St Jean De Luz with bigger beach. Fantastic area with a car though!
5 out of 5
by mark s from nottingham

Value for money - will return

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
What a lovely weekend. The apartments are typically French decor, however they are absolutely fine. For what we paid for the weekend they were a bargain and i will definately return in the Spring.The neighbourhood is lovely and there are some nice walks nearby. There is a Carrefour only 2 minute drive away, a bakers, a coffee shop, and several restaurants. There is also a lovely beach 15 minute walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thierry

Satisfait

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bonnes prestations en générale. Cependant manque d'information au départ sur papier hygiénique par exemple, café ( quelle cafetière....?)
3 out of 5
by brizion

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel correct. Une rénovation du mobilier serait souhaitable ainsi que pour la literie.
4 out of 5
by Jean-Paul

Habitués de cette résidence que nous conseillons

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Déçus d'avoir été logés en RDJ mais difficile de le faire réellement prendre en compte sur un WE chargé. Odeurs très désagréables de poisson cuisiné dans l'appartement à l'arrivée.
5 out of 5
by Jean

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
temps splendide entre noël et jour de l'an ce qui a rajouté du plus l'appartement est très bien situé proche du fort socoa A noté Supérette et boulangerie à quelques minutes nous avons apprécié l'acceuil le silence et l' aménagement tant intérieur qu'extérieur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Établissement propre bien situé au calme
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels