Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean but the pull out sofa bed was horrible. The mattress was VERY lumpy and painful to sleep on. Only things I would change would be the sofa bed and the breakfast was very boring with the absolute basics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place close to the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Super nice staff and great shuttle drivers! The hotel is nice and the room was really big. My only complaint is that the bed was kinda dirty. I should have said something to the front desk but I was exhausted, so I just went to bed. Id stay again though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stittsville, Ontario, Canada

Nice and Clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good amenities, free breakfast, free shuttle service to airport and you can leave your car there for up to 45 days. Be aware that, if you are planning to leave your car, you either have to pay a higher room rate which is around $50 more than their normal rate, or pay the $5/day parking fee. When we booked through Expedia this was not explained to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel next to the highway

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice clean rooms. The shower wasn't cleaned because I found a used bar soap in there that I had throw out. No odor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very pleasant and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: everything was awesome. We were there for a body building competition and the woman who did the breakfast the next day was excellant
Cons: Only bad thing was the pull out sofa. The mattress is not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston NY

Great stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: We toured nearby Syracuse & enjoyed a great event at the Carrier Dome.
Everything was great, from hotel staff to a lovely room, we'd stay there again or sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The staff was very helpful. My sister forgot her computer. The staff helped us get it. The lady who does the breakfast is wonderful. She makes sure everyone has what they need. Made more for people who came down just before she was going to close. Very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Closed to highway
Cons: Expedia
Location: Syracuse
I was charge to much on my credit Cart I book true Expedia and the charge me extra $36.89 on my credit cart
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice, quiet hotel. Very relaxing stay. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york city

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: it wasn't too far from Syracuse university
Cons: the overall make up of the rooms are a little tired, especially in the bathroom
Location: Syracuse university
bringing our child to Syracuse university and many hotels already booked. it's a good family hotel with a nice breakfast that is included in the price. parking is convenient.