Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel next to the highway

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice clean rooms. The shower wasn't cleaned because I found a used bar soap in there that I had throw out. No odor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very pleasant and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: everything was awesome. We were there for a body building competition and the woman who did the breakfast the next day was excellant
Cons: Only bad thing was the pull out sofa. The mattress is not comfortable at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston NY

Great stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: We toured nearby Syracuse & enjoyed a great event at the Carrier Dome.
Everything was great, from hotel staff to a lovely room, we'd stay there again or sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The staff was very helpful. My sister forgot her computer. The staff helped us get it. The lady who does the breakfast is wonderful. She makes sure everyone has what they need. Made more for people who came down just before she was going to close. Very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Closed to highway
Cons: Expedia
Location: Syracuse
I was charge to much on my credit Cart I book true Expedia and the charge me extra $36.89 on my credit cart
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice, quiet hotel. Very relaxing stay. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this hotel twice while visiting our son who attends the University near by or when we have come to pick him up. This hotel is very clean and comfortable and a good value. The beds are very comfortable and the room is spacious. It is a bit farther than we would like from the University which makes it less convenient - especially since we travel several hours to get here. But I would certainly return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: it wasn't too far from Syracuse university
Cons: the overall make up of the rooms are a little tired, especially in the bathroom
Location: Syracuse university
bringing our child to Syracuse university and many hotels already booked. it's a good family hotel with a nice breakfast that is included in the price. parking is convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston Ontario

Good location, easy access to highway

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Easy access and good location. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Tired rooms, in need of a good cleaning. Air conditioner is very noisy and right beside the bed. Certainly not what most people consider a "suite".
Location: Right beside the interstate and close to all connecting highways.
Stayed for two nights. Hotel was adequate but definitely tired looking and in need of sprucing up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Close to work.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Stopped at hotel instead of driving back and forth to work. It is over a 2 hour drive one way from home to work. It was a great restful night.