Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling to RI from TN

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Traveling cross country. Needed a safe clean hotel. Hotel staff very friendly. The breakfast that was provided was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

Great hotel. Amazing showers

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Came for business. Enjoyed 2 nights at this hotel. Gym was small but enough to work out. The receptionist was incredibly nice as she went out of her way to help me try and find a store.
3 out of 5
by Meredith

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old but somewhat well taken care of. The were a few loud drunk people on my floor. I called down and the hotel staff took care of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
great visit. Good location breakfast included. The lady working at the breakfast was amazing. Friendly and really helpful as my son has several allergies. She had a book to show what allergies were in each item. He could actually eat a lot. Very helpful. Would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by Simone from Toronto

I'll be back for sure!

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Right from the minute we walked in, we were treated very well. Tania on the front desk was a treat! Very friendly, efficient, spoke to all of us and made us feel very welcome. Highlights: Firm and soft pillows, strong shower, GREAT breakfast (with bacon & turkey sausage), and who doesn't like hot fresh cookies when they enter a hotel, especially with kids. Location is right next to the highway but you can't hear anything at all. We will most definitely stay here again the next time we're in Syracuse area. It's also a 10 minute drive to Destiny USA Mall. Great place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great size room for a great price. Just wish the bathroom had a fan/vent. I will definitely stay there again and request the same room. I wish my daughter and I stayed an extra day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: EVERYONE SPOKE ENGLISH AND UNDERSTOOD ENGLISH
Location: GREAT LOCATION FOR THE HOCKEY ARENA
BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. PEOPLE WERE VERY NICE AND WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO HELP.
5 out of 5
by Gene from Nyc

Solid hotel with great staff!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great had bagels, cereals, eggs, bacon, sausage, cinnamon buns, yogurts, juices, coffee & tea. Bathroom was spacious with a large tub for soaking. Beds were comfortable. Staff were super nice & helpful. No fridge in room tho. Would recommend