Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nice hotel. Very clean and great rooms. Only negative was the front desk worker. We tried to stay an extra night. We were told that even though our room was available, we would need to check out at 11am and check back in after 3pm because the room would need to be clearned since we were originally scheduled to checkout. Pretty ridiculous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling to RI from TN

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Traveling cross country. Needed a safe clean hotel. Hotel staff very friendly. The breakfast that was provided was very good.
5 out of 5
by Brenda M from Bensalem,PA

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Every thing about the room was great except the location of the TV. It was centered in a long room so that it could be some what accessible to both of the beds and the sofa in the living area, but because of the distance, I had to twist my neck to face the TV from the sofa, even with the TV turned toward the sofa.
3 out of 5
by James from Bangor

Not Bad

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Typical HI Express. My TV did not work but I was in the room so little I did not bother to complain. My room faced I81 and traffic noise was a real problem Be sure to ask for a room away from the highway.
5 out of 5
by Brandy from Upstate NY

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fanny does an awesome job with breakfast and really makes you feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by Ozer from Rochester NY

Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay, we loved the included breakfast in the morning. A lot to choose from and most made fresh that morning. I was surprised by the quality of the breakfast. Def consider holiday Inn next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matt

Great hotel. Amazing showers

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Came for business. Enjoyed 2 nights at this hotel. Gym was small but enough to work out. The receptionist was incredibly nice as she went out of her way to help me try and find a store.
3 out of 5
by Meredith

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old but somewhat well taken care of. The were a few loud drunk people on my floor. I called down and the hotel staff took care of it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
great visit. Good location breakfast included. The lady working at the breakfast was amazing. Friendly and really helpful as my son has several allergies. She had a book to show what allergies were in each item. He could actually eat a lot. Very helpful. Would definitely stay there again