Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

secluted

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
It was difficult to locate very good facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hard to find on GPS. Nobody answers the phone at night. Message is in Spanish without English. But once arrived there, we found a lot of things to like. We can see they're working towards 4 stars but not there yet. I'd encourage them to keep improving
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nighmare

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
I will never stay again
3 out of 5
by Noelia Aponte from Puerto Rico

Should improve

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
I rented 2 rooms for 4 days and three nights (Tuesday to Friday). There was no soap in the bathroom. Only cleaned the rooms one day. No restaurant either sport bar and passing the pressure washer a whole day (Wednesday) and the other day (Thrusday) cutting wood with a saw. In conclusion not rest anything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many bugs!!!

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Cidra Tresure Island Inn

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels
The Inn is good . Is has a lake nearby but the hotel dosn't have a lettel store or something where you can buy simple fishing gear. Is has a pool.basketball court, tennes court, but no fishing store. Will visit it again any way..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Mar 17, 2012
Pros: our windows opened completly
Cons: roaches
Location: Perfect
the room seemed cleaned once we got there.... however we did see a few small roaches. I think it'll be nice for like a youth camp or something like that... It IS at a great location, just 5 minutes from the plaza, and an awesome panaderia in which we ate breakfast. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great!

Posted Dec 22, 2011 on Hotels
Great place and the only hotel in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Really out of the way but decent room

Posted Nov 21, 2011
The hotel, when busy might be a jumping place. When I went, there were probably about 5 guests total. Very quiet, except for all the coqui frogs at night. The wifi internet was okay - not very fast though. The AC did not cool - just the fan worked. It was not too hot at night so, this was not a big issue in mid-November.
5 out of 5
by ISRAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels