Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for an end of season stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Beaches
The hotel was older but in good condition. It was end of season with very few guests but the grounds and the easy access to the beach were great
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Stevenage

Convenient for Parque Warner Madrid

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for an overnight stay while visiting Parque Warner Madrid. There are currently no resort hotels so we looked at ones in the locality and chose the El Volante. It's a small family run hotel about 10 miles from the Park but a very easy run in . We chose a family room - the family rooms are generally themed and we had the Princess Room which our 2 girls loved. The are quite compact but the space is well used. The Hotel has a nice bar and restaurant attached. One thing to note is that the roads in the town are generally one way which can make getting to the hotel a challenge if you come from the wrond direction - the hotel does have a car park opposite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

terrible organization, room not as described

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Not impressed at all, terrible room, terrible organization. Smell of smoke in almost every room. Would not recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostal para ir con niños

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Funcional y entretenido para niños, el bar está también bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomas

Estancia muy agradable hostal muy recomendable

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: La limpieza la amplitud de la habitación y su servicio de cafetería y restaurante
Cons: Me ha gustado todo no hay nada que no me haya gustado
Location: La ubicacion no es la mejor posible pero se encuentra fácilmente guiándote con GPS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

genial

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación era muy bonita. Cenamos de maravilla en el restaurante. Un 10
4 out of 5
by Maria Jose from murcia

muy bueno

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
en general muy buena estancia. es tranquilo y ponen buenas raciones en el restaurante... muy amable el personal
1 out of 5
by ELENA from Castellon

No me gustó nada

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Habitación pequeñísima para 4. Airé acondicionado justo encima de la litera. El mando de la tele no funcionba.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Me ha gustado

Posted Aug 4, 2016
La habitación está bien de tamaño hemos estado en la temática de la selva y a mis niños les ha gustado mucho ,en el bar sirven desayunos que estan bien de precio ,cerca de la warner, repetiría
4 out of 5
by cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels