Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel for an end of season stay

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Beaches
The hotel was older but in good condition. It was end of season with very few guests but the grounds and the easy access to the beach were great
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Stevenage

Convenient for Parque Warner Madrid

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for an overnight stay while visiting Parque Warner Madrid. There are currently no resort hotels so we looked at ones in the locality and chose the El Volante. It's a small family run hotel about 10 miles from the Park but a very easy run in . We chose a family room - the family rooms are generally themed and we had the Princess Room which our 2 girls loved. The are quite compact but the space is well used. The Hotel has a nice bar and restaurant attached. One thing to note is that the roads in the town are generally one way which can make getting to the hotel a challenge if you come from the wrond direction - the hotel does have a car park opposite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

terrible organization, room not as described

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Not impressed at all, terrible room, terrible organization. Smell of smoke in almost every room. Would not recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Dec 24, 2017
Rookvrije kamer was niet beschikbaar. Vanwege de overal aanwezige rookstank zeer slecht geslapen.
4 out of 5
by Tiina

Sopiva yhden yön visiitille

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Mukava yhden yön käynti. Teemahuone hauska, tilat siistit mutta vähän vanhanaikaiset (esim. Erilliset kuuma/kylmähanat). Mukava palvelu. Ravintola samassa. Yöllä jonkin verran melua ravintolasta ja käytävältä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las habitaciones temáticas son muy bonitas

Posted Oct 20, 2017
A mis hijas les encantó la habitación temática. Es pequeño pero está limpio y el personal es agradable.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lisboa, Portugal

El Volante

Posted May 19, 2017
After going a few times to Warner Park, I think I found my home away from home for future visits to the park. Many families were there too, so it seems to be popular for visitors. It's a 10 minute drive to the park and located on a small and friendly village. They have some themed rooms, and that is exciting for the kids. The building includes a restaurant where you can have all meals including breakfast. The price was very attractive too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no parking and noisy

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
bad bad bad
1 out of 5
by Pedro

Hotel lejos de todo

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Paguemos por no quedarnos,esta en un pueblo que sin ofender no tiene nada y muy lejos de todo