Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent, England

Nice hotel friendly staff walking distance to town

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, spacious public spaces
Cons: Bed comfort
Location: Near to town centre with good bars and redtaurants
Easy check in/out good breakfast fair choice of food. Only problem was eating in restaurant on Sunday evening food good but service poor, there were 6 in our group and our meals all arrived at different times so some had almost finished before others arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich leider etwas außerhalb, so dass man ca. 30 Minuten Fußmarsch in das Stadtzentrum hat.
Sehr schönes, sauberes Hotel mit gutem Frühstücksbuffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Veldhoven

Posted May 18, 2015
Goed en net hotel. Ontbijt mocht iets uitgebreider.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorte from Rødovre

VM Ishockeytur i Tjekkiet.

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Boede på dette hotel i Polen da vi var til Ishockey WM i Tjekkiet. Dejligt hotel, god morgenmadsbuffet. En del af personalet var rigtig dårlig til at tale og forstå engelsk, dette var både i restauranten og i baren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arild from Tønsberg

Kun bestill hotell som har avbestilling gratis

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Betalte hotellet men kunne ikke reise . Og spurte om jeg kunne få tilbake halvparten av pengene 14 dager før ankomst men fikk nei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matti from Kauhava

mukava hotelli Tsekin rajalla

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
sopiva hinta/laatusuhde
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

På genomresa

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt vistelse,god restaurant,säkert parkering
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great room, fantastic dinner and breakfast. A good stopover point after visiting Auschwitz on the way to Prague.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zuza

Przemiły hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Wszystko było w idealnym porządku