Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Joy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Matt from Narrawallee

Recommended

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. The host is friendly and helpful. Place is great with a good price and beautiful surroundings. Good breakfast also
5 out of 5
by Mitchell from Reno, NV

Great Hosts!

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good experience, Gian Franco and Aida? made us feel very welcome. We have stayed here twice now and both times have been great! I look forward to staying with you next time we visit Italy!
5 out of 5
by Murray from Berkshire

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
Jan franc was very hospitable, he was friendly and very kind, looked after me. had a lovely apartment, very clean and roomy, the view at breakfast was an amazing view of the bay of Sapri. Overall I certainly got more than my money's worth. Thanks Jan.
5 out of 5
by Mariusz from Peterborough

Excellent

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
That was very nice hotel, clean, great location, apartments with dinner/kitchen, shower/bathroom, a small terrace as well with the beautiful view. Stuff, owner very nice and very helpful! Fully recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Situato a pochi passi dal centro di Sapri. Confortevole e carino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great Hosts

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The hotel is above Sapia about a 15 minute walk back up the hill from the eating strip, there are plenty of sights a short drive away,good breakfast.
Juan Franco could not be more helpful during our stay,he had helpful suggestions on what to see, where to eat and he also took us out on his yacht to the Amalfi coast, an overnight stay turned into a three night stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, servizio eccellent

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto, anche il personale è stato molto gentile e disponibile. Camera grande e confortevole, il tutto ad un prezzo veramente ridicolo. Lo consiglio vivamente! Ci ritornerei volentieri.
5 out of 5
by JP from Italien

Glimrende sted.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Virkelig godt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accogliente e comodo

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Non c'è che dire un connubio qualità prezzo molto buono, ma la cosa che rende soeciale questo hotel è la presenza di Gianfranco, una persona gentile accomodante disponibile ed educata. Ci ritornerò sicuramente l'anno prossimo, Lo consiglio