Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brielle

Mooie B & B met prachtig uitzicht!

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Ongedwongen gastvrijheid en het prachtige uitzicht. Eigenaren waaronder Adriana zeer onderhoudend en gedreven om het naar je zin te maken.
Location: Heerlijk wandelen o.a naar de plaats Agropoli is mooie tocht met onderweg prachtige uitzichten op baai!
Heerlijke gastvrij ontvangst en verblijf met fantastische keuken!
5 out of 5
by Johann Peter from Salzburg

"Einfach traumhaft"

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wir verbrachten eine wunderbare Woche in dieser traumhaften Unterkunft. Ausgezeichnetes Essen in toller Panoramalage, familiäre Atmosphäre. Schöne Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, absolut empfehlenswert. Kommen bald wieder!
5 out of 5
by Silvian from Wohlen

immer wieder

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche und sympathische Gastgeber. Das Haus steht erhöht und man geniesst eine phantastische Aussicht. Die Küche ist super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent, friendly, authentic hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
This family run hotel cannot be faulted. The owners (Adriana & Oreste) took such fantastic care of us and the food was exceptional (and great value for money). The room was very nice and had its own terrace with a wonderful view of the countryside and sea. The owners speak excellent English and as we were the only couple staying there at the time they made us feel very welcome and provided us with all sorts of helpful tourist information, maps and local advice. If you want an authentic getaway in the South this is the place - its also very close to Paestum - an absolute must for Greek/Roman historical interest. The nearby Cilento National Park is also great to visit - walk the coast like we did!
5 out of 5
by Jean from Montreal Canada

Best B&B ever

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Best view and breakfast and super diner cooked by couple owners A five star stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Baia di Trentova 6th Sept-13th Sept

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and the owners were exceptionally pleasant and helpful
Cons: nothing
Location: Quiet. easy to drive around. Paestum is nearby which is fascinating plus many small towns and villages in the area
We had wonderful week at the Baia di Trentova. It is a family run hotel which is welcoming, comfortable and of a high standard. Adriana and Hortense went out of their way to make our stay as relaxing as possible. the views of the sea from the terrace are truly memorable They take their food seriously and Hortense's mother cooks the most delicious and interesting food. The local area is good to visit and easy to drive around and there is lots to see and do. Agropli has a lovely old town in which to wander around and the locals are friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend Baia di Trentova as a place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Wunderbarer Aufenthalt. Sehr nette Familie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

überwiegend positiv

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Zufahrt sehr schlecht
5 out of 5
by Wie. from Oldenburg-Rastede

Herrlicher Panoramablick - ausgezeichneter Service

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Von der Familie liebevoll und gästeorientiert geführtes Hotel, Lage am Berg mit herrlicher Aussicht von den sonnigen Terrassen ins Tal bzw. auf das Meer, sehr gutes Frühstück, sehr gute Betreuung und Beratung
5 out of 5
by michael from London

Baia di trentova - Fantastic

Posted Oct 28, 2013
This is a great Family run B & B. Food is fantastic, venue is great and the warm, charming service just rounds it all off. Dont hesitate, just go.