Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schönes gepflegtes Hotel für Hochzeiten

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Wir haben das Hotel wegen Pool gebucht, der jedoch nicht benutzbar war wegen einer Hochzeitsgesellschaft. Ebenso konnte der Garten nicht benutzt werden. Informationen erhielten wir nur auf Anfrage. Es entstand der Eindruck, dass das Hotel keinen Wert auf Individualreisende legt und sich auf Hochzeiten konzentriert. Strandliegen 6 Euro pro Tag und Person, dasselbe für Schirm erschien uns für einen Nachmittag etwas teuer. Aufgrund eines zustätzlichen Gruppenreise war das Frühstücksbüffet leer geräumt und wurde nicht mehr aufgefüllt. Vielleicht hatten wir einfach Pech und Ende der Saison lässt der Service nach. Das Hitel selbst war sauber und gepflegt. Während unserer Kampagnien Rundreise hatten wir in Unterkünften mit weniger Sternen besseren Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Plage et temples grecs

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Bien situé à proximité du site archéologique. Belle plage privée avec restaurant
Cons: L'hôtel organise de très nombreuses réceptions pour des mariages. Cependant l'accès à une piscine reste toujours possible
Location: Bord de route face à une pinède qui mène à la plage
Quelques jours sur une longue plage de sable et visite du site archéologique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lars

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var modernt med hög standard och med tillgång till Savoys pool blev vistelsen perfekt. Det som däremot var tråkigt var att det inte var gångavstånd på kvällen till restaurangerna.
5 out of 5
by Nicklas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by NORBERTO DAVID from Barranquilla Colombia

Excelente

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estancia, nos sorprendió que fuimos hospedados en El Savoy, hotel al lado del esplanade
5 out of 5
by janice from colchester essex england

holiday

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Would use this hotel again,staff were very helpful, and its a lovely setting,so nice we hope to use it again next year
4 out of 5
by Pierluigi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luigi from Benevento

Una vacanza comoda e rilassante

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto, l'hotel, il servizio spiaggia, la gentilezza del personale. Ottimo anche il ristorante. Tuttavia non abbiamo mai potuto usufruire della piscina perché in questo periodo si celebra un matrimonio al giorno. Ci ritorneremo presto
4 out of 5
by Hoang from London, UK and Ho Chi Minh, VN

Outstanding customer service

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in the deluxe or superior double room whatever it's called. The room is spacious with a cute little balcony where you can sit for breakfast, except for it was too hot in July to do so. The 1st room I was put in has the view of the road so not that glamorous and could be noisy. The air-conditioner in this room didn't work and they swapped it for one that worked for me despite the hotel was fully booked because of the wedding. Hotel staff were polite, nice and helpful. The garden is very beautiful and well kept. The pool is not big but you can have access to the beach near by which was amazingly warm and sandy. Overall a nice place to relax, would definitely stay here again if I'm in the region.