Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Dirty hallways, carpet. Unprofessionally dressed employees. Breakfast was supposed to be at six. We were in the libby at 630am and still had to wait another 15 minutes. Went to check out amd no one at the counter except the girl who brought out breakfast, who was not the desk clerk. She finally took our key cards and we left without a full receipt.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most disgusting hotel room I've seen!

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Blood on the sheets, lights didn't work, dirty toilet, no toilet paper, the jacuzzi tub had hair and dirt in it, and to top it off the staff was terrible about getting us,.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, easy access to food and fuel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The convience to food and fuel. Location is a plus
Cons: Staff could be more professional. Facility maintained better, noise at night could be dealt with
Location: Close to fast food, gas stations and hospital
Staff was OK not super nice but not rude. Facility was not maintained well.The workout room was completely closed because of poor maintenance and machines being broken. There was loud drunk guests in the hallways and in the parking lot. A domestic argument between a young drunk couple outside our window. No coffee packs in the room and to top it off housekeeping didn't even knock before entering the room an hour before check out. Thankfully I was clothed in the bathroom getting ready for the day when they barged in.
3 out of 5
by Cathrine

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
When we where getting stuff ready to go we where told that we didn't check in and we did and after talking to a few people they found it. It was because the person who checked us in didn't do it right. So I will not go back for the way the staff was when we checked out to go home. Made me feel like I lied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse experience ever had at a hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was covered in dirt. Beds were dirty. Staff was unprofessional, and rude. Breakfast was a joke. Coffee avaliable, but only in a shot glass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway, easy access to hotel, fuel, drinks and food nearby, quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was there to see the Tri-State Warbird Museum, all amenities nearby.
Room was comfy and clean. What else do you need know Expedia? Hope this is a long enough review of my experience for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Should remove from your list. 4 out 5 lights did not work. Advised staff and same said that they would fix them. But they never sent the maintenance people to do that. Said that they would fix them. But they never sent the maintenance people to do that. Coffee replenishment was not existed. room service never did not give us any cups for two adults. A very bad and negative experience with that hotel. It is a joke and it should be taken off your list.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yuck

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our TV didn't work, coffee maker didn't work and pool was closed for cleaning the whole time.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Rooms very dirty.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Management did not care other people's items were left in our room.