Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, easy access to food and fuel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The convience to food and fuel. Location is a plus
Cons: Staff could be more professional. Facility maintained better, noise at night could be dealt with
Location: Close to fast food, gas stations and hospital
Staff was OK not super nice but not rude. Facility was not maintained well.The workout room was completely closed because of poor maintenance and machines being broken. There was loud drunk guests in the hallways and in the parking lot. A domestic argument between a young drunk couple outside our window. No coffee packs in the room and to top it off housekeeping didn't even knock before entering the room an hour before check out. Thankfully I was clothed in the bathroom getting ready for the day when they barged in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse experience ever had at a hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was covered in dirt. Beds were dirty. Staff was unprofessional, and rude. Breakfast was a joke. Coffee avaliable, but only in a shot glass.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the highway, easy access to hotel, fuel, drinks and food nearby, quiet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Was there to see the Tri-State Warbird Museum, all amenities nearby.
Room was comfy and clean. What else do you need know Expedia? Hope this is a long enough review of my experience for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Should remove from your list. 4 out 5 lights did not work. Advised staff and same said that they would fix them. But they never sent the maintenance people to do that. Said that they would fix them. But they never sent the maintenance people to do that. Coffee replenishment was not existed. room service never did not give us any cups for two adults. A very bad and negative experience with that hotel. It is a joke and it should be taken off your list.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yuck

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our TV didn't work, coffee maker didn't work and pool was closed for cleaning the whole time.
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Rooms very dirty.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Management did not care other people's items were left in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Rough start

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Manager's welcoming accommodation of my guests for an afternoon of swimming in the pool. The room was clean and smelled fresh.
Cons: Front desk staffing seemed iffy.
Location: It's on a major highway, making travel around the area swift and easy. There are some fast food restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.
They were having IT troubles when I arrived. So check in took 1/2 hour. I can understand that. But that gave me plenty of time to observe (1) the bowl of totally dead white (now brown) no-longer-fresh cut flowers at the reception desk and (2) the seemingly strange relationships among the staff. I was booked into a Handicap Ready room (not needed or requested) - which has often happened when I book through Exepdia. But there was by no means a full hotel on either night I was there...so I'm not sure why that was necessary. The room was a little worn and dated - but it was clean and fresh smelling. The TV never worked either night. But the manager was more than welcoming of my guests/young family swimming in the pool - which was well maintained and clean. The rate was economical. And the location was near the people I was visiting - which was the reason for my selection. All in all - I would not hesitate staying there again. FYI: At checkout at 4:30am, there was no one at the desk - even with my ringing the bell multiple times. So I wrote a note. Oh, and the dead flowers had been taken away. So - some progress!
1 out of 5
by Heather

Filthy!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We checked out 15 minutes checking in! The room was filthy, it was obvious the bedding was changed from the previous person because the sheets and pillows had hair and bodily fluids on them! I almost vomited it was so filthy. I couldn't get out of there fast enough!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for, and this isn't worth it!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was terrible. The quality was very sub-par. The linen includes towels and bedding looks like it came from a dollar store or somebody's home. It was poor quality and dirty. I actually had a stain on my comforter that I don't even want to guess what it was. The breakfast was terrible. One of the outside doors didn't lock. We were unsafe. The hallway carpeting was so dirty that it needs to be taken up. Someone was what appeared to be electrical work for our entire stay. I think that if an inspector visited this place, they'd be in trouble.