Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Our room key barely worked, the hotel reeked for weed, the keys don't work to get into pool area. I love the Bay bots we have in Indianapolis and that's why I chose this place. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi, ON

Everything Great but the YV

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: see above
Best value in hotels on this trip. The only two items that prevent from excellent was TV - every channel pixilated, stop & go, couldn't watch and breakfast wasn't great, limited items, some stale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Continental Breakfast is a joke.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Good thing I didn't need it. Nothing really out there ata all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Outraged

Posted Jan 21, 2017
False advertisement - We were told they're pool was out of order for the month. They should've at least informed us prior to booking the room there. Staff- Was really rude because I wanted to cancel my booking due to the fact that they didn't inform us that they're pool was inoperable. The older lady at the front desk was really arguing with me about this situation, I had to walk away from her. This was the worst place to ever stay at. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. JUST HORRIBLE!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertisement

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: They accepted pets
Cons: The truth about functioning thingd.
Location: Nothing
I asked for some of my money back because the pool was not functional. I have videos of me not being able to use the pool. No one gave me my money back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to restaurants

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Close to highway
Cons: Only one sports bar in walking disatance
Location: Ruby Tuesday's, Cracker Barrel, Bob Evans all in walking distance
Restaurants and sports bar are in walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room was only $50 a night. Didn't expect a whole lot for that price. The internet didn't work. They said it was down. Had I known it didn't work I wouldn't have stayed in the motel. That was my big thing . They have a little refrigerator in the room but no microwave. The continental breakfast sucks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Easily accessible with convenient location to local services. Advertised with indoor pool but pool was closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Restaurants within walking distance. Quiet. Very comfortable
Very clean. Quiet area. Breakfast was very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels