Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price great!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Thin walls - we could hear all the noise in the hall in the middle of the night. Breakfast was mediocre. Hot stuff, but not very fresh or high quality. Rooms very comfortable. Liked the layout with sink separate from shower/toilet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Desirae Morris General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I realize that our guests are wanting more out of or breakfast quality and changes are being made. Please visit us again soon! Best, Desirae Morris General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Low cost, convenient stay in Oxford OH

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a low-cost, one-night stay for visiting nearly Miami University, and this fit our needs just right.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that you were happy with our accommodations. Please visit us again soon! Best, Desirae Morris General Manager
5 out of 5
by bonnie

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! Please visit us again! Best, Desirae Morris General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Cons: Hotel staff needs training in customer service.
The first room I checked into the room was clean, but the bed was not made, so I had to move to another room. This room looked fine until I got into bed. The top sheet was pushed down on one side and it clearly looked like someone had slept in the bed and the staff just pulled back the top covers to make it look like it had been cleaned. When I asked the manager in the morning she assured me it was clean and she would not even listen to what I had to say. When I checked in I asked for a good place in town to eat and was told, "How should I know I never eat here."
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Desirae Morris General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that your stay with us didn't meet your expectations. I can assure you that our management staff take guest concerns very seriously when concerns are brought to our attention. Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention. Thank you, Desirae Morris General Manager
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Baymont Inn & Suites Oxford! Please visit us again! Best, Desirae Morris General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, bed okay.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
No one there at the front desk when we got there. Phone in lobby doesn't work. Just sat there for a while. Didn't have bath towels in the room. Course I didn't notice that until after I got out of the shower. The place is showing a little wear.
5 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great basics

Posted Feb 15, 2017
At least from the room I had, no luxuries. And, they would consider a desk a luxury. But, the room had all the basics you needed, and all of those were nice. It had a nice bed, nice vanity, nice toilet, nice shower, nice TV, clean room. The only down thing was the morning desk clerk, who would be in charge of the morning breakfast, was way behind on getting breakfast ready.